or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Soon K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
room without toilet door on the first night

cheap price
4.7
Too far from the subway, staff try to be helpful if you speak chinese but management control temoerature room setting. we are here during winter month but they set temp control at 27 C degrer abd i have to get out of the room at 4.00 am to rest in the lobby.
Sharon V. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable rooms. easy connection to airport
6.7
Small rooms but comfortable & clean. Close to eateries & Temple street. Efficient check-in/check-out but staff are not friendly. Can't spot a smile from front office staff throughout stay. SAD! Quite a distance from nearest MTR stn,about 15mins walk. Good thing is airport shuttle bus stop is just opposite hotel.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Don't get caught in the hype.

Location
6
Didn't go well from the start, staff sent us down in the lift to what we thought was the lobby,turned out to be a private function. We eventually found reception but hotel had no non smoking rooms left, we were kindly upgraded to a suite. If the suite was bigger then I hate to have seen how small our original room was. Quite a darkly decorated room. The "E" club was nothing to shout about either. Food on site is very expensive and "posh nosh".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get on the MTR and go exploring, very easy to use, very helpful people and clean and quick.
Christopher J. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2012
modern hotel small rooms

Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
8.3
nicely located about a five minute walk from jordan mtr station. modern facility with plenty of electrical outlets for charging computers, phones, gps etc. very efficient and friendly staff. heated pool and workout facilities were adequate for a traveler looking for some stress relief. the room was very small and designed for a nice queen size bed. we were looking for separate beds. they had replaced the queen size bed with two twins that had about four inches between them. nice lighting and decor. exactly what their pictures showed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lantau Island is a must. Easy MTR ride out or take the express. Ride the gondola up for awesome views. If the lines are extremely long, take the glass bottom cabin up to bypass some of the wait. People seem to onto that idea and the glass bottom cabins waited about the same as a regular cabin if not longer. The view was definitely more intersting with a glass bottom!
Nathan G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Good Location

Great outdoor Bar/Resturant
7.7
This is my first stay with this hotel but will not be the last. I travel through Bali every 28 days and often stay in different hotels depending on what deals are on offer at the time. I found this hotel throughout Agoda and was not disappointed. tHe rooms are big, very clean and with modern facilities. The free wifi is fast and reliable. There a fantastic outdoor area fod food and drink and the hotel has live music but not sure how often. Thanks to all the staff for an enjoyable stay I look forward to returning in the near future.
Sin J. Families with older children Malawi, October 31, 2012
Great location with good Facilities

Tample street is just opposite of the hotel
9
Good hotel! clean! nice bathroom... Like the go green idea, and full of facilities on the room. Location are near to everywhere.. and also can take bus easily to downtown. I will surely book the hotel for my next visit to HongKong.
Robyn P. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2012
Cheap hotel with all you need

Price, location to MTR, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Great hotel at a reasonable price. Stayed in this hotel while on business. I had some issues on arriving due to a taxi driver and he staff were right on board helping as much as the could. I found the room very clean and suited my needs, it wasn't big but then most aren't in Hong Kong. The food through room service was beautiful and the staff who delivered it were very friendly and polite. The location is really good and it's only a 5-10 minute walk to the Jordan station. Only downside is if you need a taxi it can take sometime as the Orel is off the main road. No ironing board and iron in the Smart rooms so if you are a business traveller this may be an inconvenience.
Rosana L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Fairly convenient location, small room and modern

Modern, easy to get to
7.7
Small room but that is to be expected in Hong Kong. Check in was fast and smooth and a taxi to the hotel from HKG airport cost us about $230 (arrived at airport at 10pm on a sunday night). Twin bed room and the beds are very close together - you could roll across them. Decent size flat screen tv and free bottled water. Jordan MTR station about a 7 min walk down nathan road.
Novan T. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
nice hotel and great location

location
8
the hotel is very nice clean, and have a medium size room. the point is the location of this hotel very very closed to ladies market and mtr station. very easy acces to airport. i will back to this hotel someday
Sharon B. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Super location

Close to everything in Kowloon.
10
Miss at the front desk was very helpful and the room was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04