My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Victoria F. Groups United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Great location, and overall a very nice hotel

Good location, near MTR, nice bar, atmosphere very nice, nice pool, staff were warm and accomodating
9.3
We got off to a bit of a bad start whereby our room was not ready even after waiting for an hour and a half, but staff were quick to try and compensate by upgrading us to a suite. The room was lovely and spacious with an extra kind of living room area which was nice. My mother remarked that the bed was quite hard, but I did not have any problems. We also went in the restaurant downstairs which the hotel gives a % off the bill (I think 15% but I dont really remember), the food was nice, though we found the service was a little too attentive, maybe some people like that. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend it/stay there again.
Evin S. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Small but just nice

Clealiness
7.7
Small but just nice to stay. Comfortable and clean. 10min walking distance to Jordon MTR. And easy access to the main attraction in Kowloon, Tsim Tsa Tsui. Staff are helpful. I rate 4star of five.
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Modern and comfortable

Newly renovated, clean, good location
9.3
Love the hotel. Value for money. Top choice whenever I travel to HK.
Korabhatr U. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
stardard hotel good for shopping and leaisure and business. Room is a quite small. 10 min walk to MRT. Easy to find restarant.and also Free wifi
Shopping Tip: Near shop and restaurant and shopping center.
Tharin P. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice location but horrible service

Location
7.7
the hotel is very close to the mrt. making it very easy to reach. however, the service is not so good. i have to wait about 30 minutes before being able to check-in and the hotel seemed to be under construction during my stay. noises were heard here and there all the time.
Shopping Tip: Very close to MRT. The Chinese restarant near the hotel is also nice.
Xinpeng L. Families with older children China, August 4, 2012
Good choice but a little expensive

Gyms, swimming pools
9.7
Staff of the hotel are very polite, always with smile and patience. Gym and swimming pool on the top floor is great, especially the massage chair. My parents love it. The room and bathroom is clean but a little bit small for an expensive clubroom. The added extra bed is not that confort either. Some noise exists during the day when we are staying the hotel.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Stuff are friendly

gym
7.3
been renovate while my stay , full of noice but this would not affect the stay after they done their renovation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to the tourist attaction point
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Great Location with good service

clean and efficient
8
Great location with it's proximity to Jordan MTR and a short walk to Ocean Terminal. Otherwise, Ocean Terminal is just 3 bus stops away. Great street side shops afford a great variety of goods. Close by are banks for your convenience. Starbucks is just round the corner and I love taking the window seat and watch the busyness of Nathan Road go by.
Shopping Tip: Great Shopping around Tsim Sha Tsui and it's surrounds.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good location.
9.7
good location, affordable rate, nice swimming pool. room clean. very comfortable! thank you eaton smart hong kong.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2012
reasonable room rate and club room is a plus

friendly staff
7
the room is bug but old. the staff are very friendly and helpful. food choices in club lounge are limited but enough for all guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02