Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4429 reviews

3239 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4429)
Sort by:
Clarence G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Decent hotel at reasonable price

Fairly close to city centre, clean rooms, free internet
6.7
Hotel was fairly decent for the price we paid. The free internet provided was good too
Report this review
Clarence G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Basic hotel at reasonable price

Clean rooms, free internet, 5min walk to mtr
6.3
Its fairly easy to get to from the airport, but check in was slow. Rooms were ok, but a little small.
Report this review
Ying J. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable one night stay

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8
Being a one night stay, nothing to complain about. Simple check-in on day one and check-out on day two. Staffs were friendly to help and answer queries. Room was clean as expected. Great location, there are lots of local restaurants nearby to try and near walk to local street market.
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
good location

good location
8.3
good location with helpful staff and reasonable price
Report this review
Chiew P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good stay

Near to shopping, near to local restaurant
6.3
Overall a good stay. But the aircon in the room was quite noisy
Report this review
Chooi W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
a comfortable stay,

Easy access to shopping,transportation and value for money
8
Report this review
Jerry T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
value for money.

location, free internet, value for money
8.3
Value for money the location is good. Is just 5 min walk to the MTR station. 10min walk to the temple street where the lots of good food.
Report this review
Arpa P. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2013
Great location for shopping and eating

Location, packing room, and access to MRT
8
I love the location of this hotel. It's only a short walk to Jordan MRT and bus stop. I normally use Airport Shuttle to and from the airport and the bus stop for Airport Shuttle is only a short walk from the hotel. I especially like that hotel provides a space for packing. I usually take the late evening flight, while I was required to check out by noon. I end up need to repack my luggage beforelleaving for the airport. This hotel provides a large space for packing, which is separate from the lobby area. What a wonderful idea and I've never seen this at other hotels in HK.
Report this review
Selene T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Value for money

Convenient, fuss free, included breakfast and wifi
8.3
Report this review
Jimmy N. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency & good wifi speed
7
Good & will not hesitate to recommend to all my friends ...
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 3239 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02