My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Un S. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Club lounge needs better quality food.

I like the ideal Eaton offers club lounge level.
6.7
Rooms smell bad but good bed. Needs better food at the club lounge. Seating in the room needs better quality.
Debbie T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
My Favorite Hotel in Hongo Kong

Attentive Staff and Lovely Smart Club
10
If you can, definitely upgrade to the Club Room. The cocktail hours and extra benefits (free Evian water, anyone?) are definitely worth the extra dollars. I stay here often for business, but would come here for pleasure as well!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is relatively new.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
My favourite hotel in Hong Kong

Great location, good prices and well maintained
10
I have stayed at a number of hotels in Hong Kong but this is my favourite. The location is excellent, the rooms are a good size with interesting views, the staff are very helpful and staying here is a pleasant experience.
Debbie T. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Everything You Need From a Business Hotel

E-club, great location, friendly staff
8.7
This is by far my favorite hotel to stay at in Hong Kong. It's nothing fancy, but has everything a business traveler will needed. If you do a Club room, you get special E-clubs priveldges, such as free breakfast and cocktails. And the food is great!!! Service is pretty friendly. The only con I can think of is housekeeping. They barely cleaned my room.
Shopping Tip: Head on over to Harbour City at TST--one MTR stop away!
Fei F. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location, freindly staff
8.7
Great hotel Newly renovated Small room but nice and clean
Ee T. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

the environment and features of the hotel are good overall. Good location.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Nice and comfortable overall only the rooms are slightly small.
Leow S. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2012
Clean and new hotel

They upgraded our room, nice and cosy.
7.3
Love the smell at the lobby, very fragrance. Location is bit far from MTR though, but hotel is new and nice.
Travel tip: The opposite chinese eatery has nice food.
Saravut N. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2012
Great, Clean Hotel and not far from the MRT

Clean, Moderate price, nice sized lobby and a small 24 hour fitness
8.7
OVerall, it was a pleasant stay considering this was my second time there I decided to check out there fitness. They have massage chairs too!! The rooms were clean and renovated.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Sa Tui, Mongkok, and Causeway Bay and the main areas that I would like to recommend to anyone travelling there.
Danny W. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms with soft bed !!!

Clean, new and spacious - even have a bath tub !!!
7.7
This one has many lovely features very different from the rest of most hotels in Hong Kong, including spacious rooms, even has a bath tub, bed has soft comfortable mattress, furnishing is new, excellent location to night market Temple Street, right at the door there is air port bus A21 to and from airport for only HKD $33 per person (make sure you have the right amount as bus driver gives no change). WiFi is free and very handy for business emailing. Will return for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good gym room, pool facilities.
Geak L. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2012
Big and comfortable room for group holiday

Big room, clean and comfortable, quiet. Located close to MTR.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04