or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Cris A. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Elagant yet feel comfortably like home.

hotel is very neat and air inside is vivacios. its staff are very accomodating!
9
our 3 days stay with Eaton is likely a smart decision for us. It is very clean, air once inside the hotel is vivacious, as if you feel energize because of the frangrance used is really refreshing, environmentally clean. lifts are always available and instantly used it which makes it easier for us to be at our room. Foods at the metro bar, i would say it is excellent and just right for our tastes and appetite, though price is maybe a little high. the room assigned to us has no view of the outside as it is bounded by other hotel, so no view of the city in the nights especially, so once you check-in, you may wish to specify to give you better view.
Travel tip: Highly recoomended because it is very safe, very clean and totally air refreshing at Eaton Smart. It is a smart to stay in this hotel.
Pik K. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Nice clean hotel with reasonable price

surrounded with places to eat and easy access to public transport...
7
pleasant stay and complaint was attended immediately. However the free internet speed was on the slow side....looks brighter after the renovation....eaton hotel has always been my choice whenever i visit hong kong....
Ane L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Worth a stay Hotel.

Great Location, near to Temple street, restaurant and MTR station
10
great location. clean room but the rooms are small as usual in hong kong. very convenient as it is only opposite the temple street (night market) where you can have a walk there at night. temple street usually close around 12am. 7-11 convenient store is just right in front of the hotel. cheers restaurant and starbucks cafe is right at the corner of eaton smart hotel. the dim sum at cheers restaurant is delicious and not too expensive. approx. 5 minutes walk to jordon mtr station. hotel staffs are helpful and giving good service. worth a stay hotel.
Richard L. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good location but rooms are a bit smallish

Good location within walking distance to shopping area
7.3
the hotel is pleasant but funny in that acces is thru the basement area and you have to take a lift or escalator to lobby. but notwithstanding this, the location is within walking distance to shopping area which is around nathan and temple street. rooms are a bit smallish and i was there for 4 days so brought a mid size suitcase but there was no place to put it as the cupboard was small and couldn't fit it in. but if one is not spending the whole day in the room and it's used mainly for rest, then there is no complaints. overall, the staff are pleasant and nice and the concierge was very helpful and recommended good places to eat
Victoria F. Groups United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Great location, and overall a very nice hotel

Good location, near MTR, nice bar, atmosphere very nice, nice pool, staff were warm and accomodating
9.3
We got off to a bit of a bad start whereby our room was not ready even after waiting for an hour and a half, but staff were quick to try and compensate by upgrading us to a suite. The room was lovely and spacious with an extra kind of living room area which was nice. My mother remarked that the bed was quite hard, but I did not have any problems. We also went in the restaurant downstairs which the hotel gives a % off the bill (I think 15% but I dont really remember), the food was nice, though we found the service was a little too attentive, maybe some people like that. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend it/stay there again.
Evin S. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Small but just nice

Clealiness
7.7
Small but just nice to stay. Comfortable and clean. 10min walking distance to Jordon MTR. And easy access to the main attraction in Kowloon, Tsim Tsa Tsui. Staff are helpful. I rate 4star of five.
Nancy T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Modern and comfortable

Newly renovated, clean, good location
9.3
Love the hotel. Value for money. Top choice whenever I travel to HK.
Korabhatr U. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
stardard hotel good for shopping and leaisure and business. Room is a quite small. 10 min walk to MRT. Easy to find restarant.and also Free wifi
Shopping Tip: Near shop and restaurant and shopping center.
Tharin P. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice location but horrible service

Location
7.7
the hotel is very close to the mrt. making it very easy to reach. however, the service is not so good. i have to wait about 30 minutes before being able to check-in and the hotel seemed to be under construction during my stay. noises were heard here and there all the time.
Shopping Tip: Very close to MRT. The Chinese restarant near the hotel is also nice.
Xinpeng L. Families with older children China, August 4, 2012
Good choice but a little expensive

Gyms, swimming pools
9.7
Staff of the hotel are very polite, always with smile and patience. Gym and swimming pool on the top floor is great, especially the massage chair. My parents love it. The room and bathroom is clean but a little bit small for an expensive clubroom. The added extra bed is not that confort either. Some noise exists during the day when we are staying the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06