or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Stuff are friendly

gym
7.3
been renovate while my stay , full of noice but this would not affect the stay after they done their renovation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to the tourist attaction point
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Great Location with good service

clean and efficient
8
Great location with it's proximity to Jordan MTR and a short walk to Ocean Terminal. Otherwise, Ocean Terminal is just 3 bus stops away. Great street side shops afford a great variety of goods. Close by are banks for your convenience. Starbucks is just round the corner and I love taking the window seat and watch the busyness of Nathan Road go by.
Shopping Tip: Great Shopping around Tsim Sha Tsui and it's surrounds.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good location.
9.7
good location, affordable rate, nice swimming pool. room clean. very comfortable! thank you eaton smart hong kong.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2012
reasonable room rate and club room is a plus

friendly staff
7
the room is bug but old. the staff are very friendly and helpful. food choices in club lounge are limited but enough for all guests.
Angela E. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Great location in nathan Road. Nice pool on the roof top which is open early and closes late.
9.7
We were given an early check in after arriving from Paris . There hotel was being renovated, and the noise was quite loud on the lower floors. We were given a room on floor 17, much quieter, so we could go straigh to bed and sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel runs 2 free tours. One to Temple Street market and one to the jade market and produce markets. Go if you have time. I also went to Tai Chi class run by a professional teacher. The complimentary class was excellent.
Un S. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Club lounge needs better quality food.

I like the ideal Eaton offers club lounge level.
6.7
Rooms smell bad but good bed. Needs better food at the club lounge. Seating in the room needs better quality.
Debbie T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
My Favorite Hotel in Hongo Kong

Attentive Staff and Lovely Smart Club
10
If you can, definitely upgrade to the Club Room. The cocktail hours and extra benefits (free Evian water, anyone?) are definitely worth the extra dollars. I stay here often for business, but would come here for pleasure as well!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym is relatively new.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
My favourite hotel in Hong Kong

Great location, good prices and well maintained
10
I have stayed at a number of hotels in Hong Kong but this is my favourite. The location is excellent, the rooms are a good size with interesting views, the staff are very helpful and staying here is a pleasant experience.
Debbie T. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Everything You Need From a Business Hotel

E-club, great location, friendly staff
8.7
This is by far my favorite hotel to stay at in Hong Kong. It's nothing fancy, but has everything a business traveler will needed. If you do a Club room, you get special E-clubs priveldges, such as free breakfast and cocktails. And the food is great!!! Service is pretty friendly. The only con I can think of is housekeeping. They barely cleaned my room.
Shopping Tip: Head on over to Harbour City at TST--one MTR stop away!
Fei F. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location, freindly staff
8.7
Great hotel Newly renovated Small room but nice and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06