or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Lino C. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

nice location, great view, large room
8.3
The location is great and accessible. rooms are clean and with complete amenities, with stunning views out side the hotel. Staff are very accommodating.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is situated near night market and It's fun walking down the street.
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2012
Nice room

Nice hotel, good location
7
I really like this hotel , is has many good points such as nice room, clean, especially good location only few minutes walk to MTR, will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong kong is one of my favorite place to visit all the time.
Ha K. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenience in the city
6.7
Overall rating is good.. location wise, pretty near Jordan station so it's easy to get around. Bus stop about 200 m away from the hotel, not too bad and there is a starbucks right outside the hotel if you need one. However, not all the staffs are friendly but I did enjoy my stay anyhow.
Einat W. Families with young children Israel, September 23, 2012
wellcoming and professional service. Good location

The Location, breakfast and staff.
8
we arrive late in the evening and were wellcomed by the reception staff which were very helpfull. the rooms are small but compertaball. we have booked the club rooms, but actually, these type are exactly the same as the rest of the rooms. the only benefit is that the breakfast was upgraded and we did recieve a newspaper every morning. the hotel lacation is very convinient - right at the cente and easy to get by to the night market ant to the Isl.
Supanaree W. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2012
Great location

Room
6
This hotel is located in the heart of Hk . It's very convenience to walk to mrt station to go around Hk both in kao loon island and Hk. The room was nice. I stay in the club room ,convenience with a huge bed and bath room.
Shopping Tip: Wing on building
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Location so so

nice and clean... all non smoking room
8.3
Impressed with hotel with Non Smoking rooms. Small room but clean. Friendly hotel staff.
Yeik L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Friendly staff and great location.

Location is middle of everything.
8
Friendly staff. very clean rooms and walking distance to great eating places. Have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years. Definitely worth the price.
Asif A. Families with young children United States of America, September 17, 2012
great hotel, great service, and great location

location, close to all shopping
9
i would definetley stay again, just one problem was that there was construction going on one floor up, but they sent some wine and fruits, and asked if we wanted to change room, otherwise was great
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Nice Suite, Good Service & Location

Good Location
10
Nice arrangement for check-in, the staff is friendly and helpful. Room is not very big, but enough for 3 people. Good decoration for the living room at this suite. Chinese style with modern design. We will go again next time.
Yuh H. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2012
Very convenient

Airport shuttle right at door steps.
8
i would prefer a place to be accessible to airport free shuttle and mtr. easton smart will be the recommended one.
Hotel Feature Tip: The club access option to the hotel is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01