My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2990 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2990)
Sort by:
Mohamed K. Solo travelers India, June 10, 2012
Comfortable Hotel !!!

far from mtr....
8
Good hotel for a short stay.... Very pleasing staffs....
John B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Pleasant hotel good location

Rooms were not large but perfectly adequate. Service was good
8.3
the eaton was located within easy distance of nathanst shopping and with public transport so efficient it was easy to get to all main sights. the concierge was most helpful. he had a printed sheet with instructions on how to get to all main attractions from hotel. room was good though not huge but we found it comfortable for our 4 night stay. reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Russell D. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Great location, clean - we had a great stay

location - near MRT
9.7
Really nice and simple check in, rooms are comfortable and clean. daily newspaper delivered outside your room each day and the bed was very comfy. Lift on the outside of the building provides some nice views, and it is located very near to Temple street Market and Jordan MRT.
Shopping Tip: Head up to Prince Edward St for a better market than Temple street. The food stalls on Temple St are great value and really quite tasty. Also, a restaurant near Jordan MRT called Peking does the best duck ever! There is plenty around this area - dont rush over to Hong Kong Island too quickly!
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
lovely hotel at a convenient location

location
7
we booked the club room as we need one extra bed and it could only be possible for club or suite rooms. the first room allocated to us was okay, except that we have problem with the water cistern. water would not stop flowing after one flush. the service guy came 3 times, but after each use, it's back to the same old problem. we had no choice but to have a change of room, and hence not being on the same floor as the other family members. however, the extra bed was not set up when we were shifted to the new room. we even had to call the reception to remind them. I thought the follow-up service could have been better.
Min L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

breakfast, gym, swimming pool, all you can get here
7.7
gym and swimming pool are available for all breakfast is available in lobby
Restaurant Tip: can try chinese food on the chui hua restaurant
Hongho M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2012
nice hotel with great service.

staffs are helpful and informative.
7.3
we had to wait til around 4pm to check in but front office staff was very kind to show me the room so it gave me option to choose the bigger room. i hope they can keep the service and not because we booked the club room.
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Dissappointed

None.
4
Disappointed! Felt so heartaches to pay such high price for a club room that looks just like a low budget hotel room to us... TV is old and can't watch properly, filled with distorted lines, tv on/off button was loosen up, hardly can press properly... Sigh... Limited facilities ... Bar tender at the lobby... rude... Made disappointed drinks for us...
Travel tip: Disappointed... Never want to come back again.
Anne R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great Central Location

In the heart of Kowloon
9.7
i enjoyed my 3 night stay. the staff are very helpful and accomodating. the rooms are on the small size but clean and functional. the pool area is also small and very busy in the late afternoon. the location is brilliant as 2 mtr stations are very close by.taxi's are also readily available. close to many markets,shops and restaurants. the hotel itself has a great restaurant.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Second Time Visit

Good location
8
this was my second time staying in this hotel. good service as usual but i was a bit disappointed about the room size as it was very small compared to my last visit. we had chinese lunch in the hotel and it was excellent both in value and quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is close to your door step
Peter F. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Great hotel, located on Nathan Rd

Good rooms extremely helpful staff
8.3
Great room, we joined the Eclub which was great value and the staff couldnt do enough to make our stay memorable.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating at The Spicy Crab in Temple street market area at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 Children

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06