Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Ramon M. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Nice!

Clean, convinient location, freindly & helpful staff
8
We got what we wanted for this particular trip - a relaxed get-away. Our room was clean, and since we are very particular about clean bathrooms... yes, the bathroom too was clean. We purposedly didn't include the breakfast package in our booking allowing us to sleep-in. Finding places to dine-in was not a problem as there were several within short walks. Conviniently, 7-11 is just right across. Shopping is also just a short walk away(street markets, name-brand botiques, local shops, department stores). Also, it'll take you less than 10mins to get to a MTR station on foot. Our room was a bit smaller than what we are used to but the staff were friendly, helpful & spoke English well. Altogether we're quite pleased & would definitely consider staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby

Great location, close to MTR, and good eats nearby
8
We always consider the Eaton Smart when we need to stay a few days in HK becuase the price is reasonable, the staff is friendly and the location is close to MTR. We also appreciate them remembering us and give us upgrade when we are there for a short stay. Food at the restaurant was also good, but pricy. We will go back for sure.
Report this review
Wang C. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nice, clean and modern but small room and bathroom

Location. Clean
8
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Very conveniently located and fairly large room

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Good for holiday indulgence. 2

Fast house keeping, nice swmming pool, clean room, close to temple street seafood and shopping area.
8.7
Following previous review. The E-club is nice, but without window. its like a closed sanctuary. The house keeping staffs are well trained, that fast and clean.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good for holiday indulgence.

Fast house keeping, nice swmming pool, clean room, close to temple street seafood.
8.7
Hotel itself is good maintained. Clean and neat. Service up to standard. Our suite is spacious enough. Only thing the front desk staffs didn't explain completely about our room privileges, so we missed the tai chi class & local tour all these days.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Expensive stay

Near by got a lot of restaurant
4.3
In general is ok, as it located at the end which a bit far ifu want to walk to the Harbour . Not convenience as it is no link underground with MRT. Which means walking to MRT will expose to the sun and rain.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
You can easily find shopping malls nearby.

Clean, lobby is big and good location site.
9.3
1. The room was very clean and comfortable. 2. The bed was soft enough. 3. The hotel is perfectly located in the town.
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Price match the quality of stay

Location, clean, price
6.7
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Russia, April 6, 2013
definitely will stay there again

good service, great location, nice rooms
9
we booked 2 rooms: one for us - a just married couple, and one for our friend. We stayed one day, in the evening we got a nice gift from the hotel, it was a bottle of shampagne and chocolate. We went to the swimming pool in the evening, liked it as well. We often come to Hong Kong, but never knew about Eaton Hotel, from now on I think we will stay only there.I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel, everything was great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02