My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Dora S. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

great view, great breakfast buffet
8
You should advised guests about any construction going on, had to move out to another rm, light closet never went off so unconfortable at night, refrigerator did not work, send us a bottle of wine instead, but did not fix it, may be more personal who speaks English will be good, otherwise we enjoyed our visit a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since it rains a lot in Hong Kong don't stop for visiting every single place, worthwhile.
Andrew S. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great hotel with comfortable room

Near temple market and 7eleven across the hotel
7.7
We had problem, disturb our sleep due to some renovation noise but just one call and it being resolved. Transfer us to another room and floor level which closer to the elevator so won't need to walk far to get to the room and even give us free wine to compensate the incident. But the newspaper is not given everyday but Overall we would come back, for this hotel has almost complete amenities, the gym and pool is great, the area is close to transport. few mins to MTR.
Shopping Tip: Near temple market. Ladies market is just 2 stations away. Tsueh Wah restaurant and 7eleven just across the hotel is great. more shops just few stations taking MTR. MTR just 3-5mins walk
Vicente A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
comfortable and efficient

clean room and efficient staff
8
The hotel was clean and impressive, with scenic elevators. The staff was efficient and courteous.
Huiching H. Couples Taiwan, July 24, 2012
The worst hotel that I have ever stayed!

The worst hotel that I have ever stayed!
2.3
When we arrived, the hotel manager told me that they were overbooking and wonder if we can take single room instead of double bed room. This is ridiculous as I had prepaid the rate through Agoda and I booked a room for 2 adults! After 15 mins waiting at reception, finally they gave us a nonsmoking double bed room but full of tobacco smell when I opened the door. They stated they are full and not able to change the room for us. To be honesty, this is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in my life!
Melvyn K. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2012
Clean hotel but geared toward all business

Nice clean rooms.
5.3
Nice room but service leaves to be desired. Stayed there for 5 days but could not accommodate a late check out or a early check in when I came back.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Good location and nice facilities

Club room gave you lots of extra's
7.7
good size room with nice mattress and all the touches you now expect form 4*. a little gripe was the porters watched us alight from our taxi and made no attempt to take our case. the mtr station jordan about a 8 minute easy walk. temple street market across the road around 2 mins away. there are plenty of shops etc around and its a great hotel for all types. the gym was good and a small pool on the roof, though the water was chilly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to a club room its really worth it
Khai Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to Jordan station
8.7
Friendly hotel staffs however check in process is a bit lengthy. Love the air freshener at the lobby nice fragrance . Very near to Jordan MTR it's just one station away from tsim sha tsui and momg Kok. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui , mong Kok and temple street. There is one nice Chinese restaurant opposite the hotel. Tsui Wah restaurant. Free wifi is provided. There are also 3 computers at the lobby for guests, printer is available too.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
One of the best hotel in Mongkok/ Jordan area

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Excellent Location
10
This is the second time I stayed at Eaton Hotel. The location is right in the middle of all the action - Mongkok/ Jordan. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful and when the hurricane was due to arrive in HK, they make sure guests are alerted days before. I am exremely pleased with the newly decorated rooms - they are clean, comfy bed and a well appointed bathroom.
Hai D. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location on Nathan road, friendly staff
7
this hotel is near mtr station, temple street night market...
Selin T. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Great location and friendly staffs

Great location only 5 mins away from the MTR
8
Had a great experience dispite the renovation carrying on at the time we stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04