or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2012
Great Location

suite was fantastic size , brilliant location
9
Staff were friendly and soooo helpful as to where to go , what to do and how to get there , location was brilliant. The only downfall was the breakfast , very ordinary , if i hadnt paid extra i dont think i would have bothered going .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: def make the effort to go to ladies market, and go to sheraton oyster bar for the nightly light show , get there erly though , seats fill quickly , the oysters are amazing
Alyn X. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2012
clean hotel

clean, location
6.7
conveniently located with shops around it. It is a clean hotel with a well equipped gym. The room's not very big but still tolerable. The hotel needs more front desk staff as there is always a queue for guests who wants to check in. overall, I enjoyed my stay here!
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
good

good location, clean room
8.3
nathan road full of shops and food stall, and there is a gui ling gao shop across the street, and so the location of this hotel is in walking distance to those places, it is a nice hotel, the room also very nice, for the price we paid this hotel is not bad at all.
Chia M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Great Location, nice Hotel but Service below Par

Great Location and Near MTR
4.7
Location wise are great, nearby temple street,shopping area and MTR. The service of frontdesk staff are terrible. Check-in at 12pm, my room type are still occupied, changed my room type which i rejected. Then pointed me go downstair wait for room. 45mins later check-in again, said room not ready. Check-in at 3pm, room not again. Back at 5pm room not ready. Ask me wait downstair at waiting room, after 30mins nobody informing me about the room. Storm straight to counter, said room is ready. What kind of service?
Preetila P. Couples Mauritius, July 28, 2012
Good Location but small room. Clean bathroom .

Reception staff communicated well in English
7.3
We booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to a superior room when checking in. Room was small but clean. Breakfast had good variety. Good location with money changer in front of hotel. Good concierge service to find you taxi.
Vincent V. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2012
Nice hotel with great staff

Easy access, bus service to Airport Express is just across the street
9.7
Mt family and I have stayed here twice. Courteous staff and great location. Couple of minutes walk to Jordan MTR station.
Robert G. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location near Jordan

Free internet and clean rooms
9.3
I really liked the location. The hotel itself is very cozy and felt more like a boutique hotel. The Hotel staff were very nice and spoke fairly good english so it was quite a breeze cheking in. We came at the worst time since there was a typhoon in Hong Kong so we were not able to enjoy the outdoor cafe. A very good feauture of the hotel is that it has many access points so you can go directly to your floor without having to pass the lobby using the beautiful scenic elevators. The pool at the top foor was very modern yet it had the ambiance of a roman bath. The gym was well equipped and clean towels were in abundance. I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is walking distance to temple street night market.
Chooi W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
good locations for everything to be in macau

value for money
8.3
good location ,nearby shopping,restauraunt and casino location.
Vicente A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
spacious room with excellent breakfast

clean and presentable
9
Stay was pleasant and comfortable. the club room was spacious with a large receiving room. Worth the extra amount I paid, considering the breakfast included was great. Staff was courteous. They had toilet plumbing issues on both rooms I booked but the staff came promptly and addressed it immediately.
April C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
Very pleasurable stay

free wifi, accessible, clean rooms
8.3
The hotel room is always clean though a little small, complimentary wifi is pretty fast and hotel is very accessible. It's very near the bus stations and Jordan MTR station. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08