or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3611 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3611)
Sort by:
Markjoseph Z. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Eco room great location too,

Nothin
10
Nice room and they will take care of your luggage if you got there early til your room gets ready, near the mtr station and also the staff are straight forward and they take good care of their customers guy told me to take the taxi instead of a shuttle bus and also told me if the taxi charge me more than HG$300 don't pay and call the police actually the final cost was $260 so I manage to tip the taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u like to walk and save money take the subway walk faster and convient
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2012
Great Location with easy access to Temple street

Good located at the centre of Kowloon
9
They have a excellent service for room arrangement. My friend and I settled down in one room, but they use a sofa bed for my friend without any charge.
Teo W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
overall the hotel is value of money .

location,food,public transport
4.7
i just stay at one night but overall is consider good.
David B. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Good and clean hotel

very clean, close to Temple Street, freindly staff, good gym
8.7
i made my reservations at the last minute and defaulted to this hotel, but i was pleasantly surprised. the hotel seems to have been updated as the room feels fresh and very clean. the staff were courteous and helped out whenever i had a question. room size is always a concern in hong kong, but i felt the room was plenty big for one person (i stayed in the deluxe). the buffet breakfast was good, loved the french toast, but make sure it is included in the room, a bit pricey otherwise. the gym was a good size, both free weights and treadmill/bike/elliptical machines. as a business traveller, my biggest disappointment was the lack of a business area. all that was available was a couple of stand up stations used for internet and printing. my other concern was distance to the subway, but that was only a 5-7 minute walk to jordan station. overall it was a good hotel and would recommend staying at the eaton.
Ho F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but the service not that good

wi fi in the whole hotel is free.
6
Location wise is good near eating place and walking to mrt also convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel opposite convenient stall.
Esther S. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great location but very small basic rooms

good location, great service
7.7
Small rooms with very basic amenities. In general the service is good. The hotel seemed to be very crowded and noisy and even though it has a number of lifts but the waiting time could be long at times. Lots of taxis around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to the night market and jade market. Lots of food outlets near the hotel. The Cafe across the hotel is a great place for breakfast. Fantastic Congee place a few streets away.
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, December 4, 2012
business hotel

location
7.7
good value for money the location is very good, too near to MTR station and to TST area. The room is small,I suggest not to buy the package with a smart breakfast, it's a folish breakfast not smart, they will charge you 100 HKD for one coffee in the coffee shop in the grand floor.
Ira W. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean rooms, great location.
7.3
Travelled with family of 3 young children. The kids enjoyed their stay in the club room. Breakfast was ok too.
Travel tip: Jordan MTR is a couple of blocks down the road. There is a halal turkish kebab stand about 600m from the hotel which opens till quite late.
Minh K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Good location, nice hotel, friendly staffs

Good central location, close to MTR/Bus.
6.7
Friendly staffs. Comfy room however it was so noisy from somwhere on the road. Noise was happening day/night. Some said it's the road noise. Some said it's the noise generated from the MTR Train system underground as the train go back/forth. I wouldn't come back again as this noise was "uncomfortable". For those considering booking this hotel, perhaps ask for a room that faces the other way, facing Nathan Road.
Diona L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Good location but small room

it's about 5 to 8 mins walk to Jordan MTR and 15 mis to Granville Road
6.7
The room is really small, we got the smart room which had a separate shower and toilet stall side-by-side. The door opens outwards which means if you forget to shift the floor towel to the shower stall, you have water dripping off the door all over the floor. Also, you need have to warn the person outside to stand aside or you might hit them. There's a long bench with a sink against the wall on one end, the middle part is where your toiletries are and then a little bit more space on the other end for your change and maps. The towel rack is all along side of the bench facing the shower and toilet. You need to make sure you hang your towel properly because it was precisely measured for your towel to hang half on each side, more on either side and it's on the floor. There's a curtain you can pull to split the space between the bed and the bench plus stalls for some privacy when you come out of the shower to change. There's a sealed window with 2 wooden panels that slide shut, I suggest you leave a crack open or you might feel disoriented as the room is almost pitch black with the panels pulled shut. The space is not great if you have a lot of luggages and there's 2 of you. My experience wasn't bad until I had to check out. The standard check-out time is 12pm and you would expect the front office to have more Front Office Agents to ensure a short waiting time. There were only 2 front office agents and one who was helping and then disappearing. There was a line of about 12 people waiting to either check in or check out and the line was concentrated to one desk while another desk was free and clearing paperwork. I expect more from a hotel, whether its a brand name or a basic hotel to know how to manage its front office/lobby area to ensure a smooth flow of human traffic. Especially when every hotel should have a reservation system that would let Front Office managers know beforehand how many guests are checking out and checking-in, to plan staff rosters

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06