or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, October 18, 2012
business hotel

very clean
8
the hotel is located 6-7 min walking from jordan mtr station. very good location, very clean, fast internet is free. good choice, good value for money. rooms are small
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, October 17, 2012
good location

very clean
7.7
the hotel is located 6 min walking for jordan station, very good location. very clean, but the rooms are very small,but comfort. good value for money.
Bau P. Couples China, October 17, 2012
location is good

near shopping area
8
i like this hotel because the location is good. It is very close to the shopping area. The service is good.
Hansrudolf G. Couples Switzerland, October 14, 2012
to be recommended

helpful and professional staff
8.7
We frequented this hotel for many times. This time we stood for 4 days and weher again highly satisfied.
Shopping Tip: The location is 5 minutes away from the night market which start at 6pm and 20 minutes away from the ladys market which is during the day. Personally I prefer the latter coz it is still not that touristic which means there is more space to bargain.
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Location A+
7.7
This hotels is great as everything you would want. And the location is good as in the heart of the shopping markets and food and easy public transport .
Patrick M. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2012
nice stay

clean, comfortable,
8.3
nice location, clean, comfortable, good stay in heart of hongkong. it will be surely one of choice in next trip too
Lancy C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great value for room, wifi, swimming pool, etc

Free wifi connection throughout hotel. Great service from all staff. Fantastic location
9.3
Airport shuttle to hotel doorstep. Early check-in time allowed f.o.c. Spacious room (HK std, Morning newspaper avail.upon request. Quick on-call room service,rooftop swimming pool, great coffee lounge and restaurants in hotel. Close to local eateries and fastfood restaurnts. 5 min to either Jordan or Yau Ma Tei MTRs nad bus stops. Everything you need from a hotel at at great rates from Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Tsui Wah across the road from hotel. Great selection form Western to local food - good prices.
Lucksanathip J. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
Convenient location

A clean hotel with good location
8
Friendly staffs here. I was put in the newly renovated room, so everything was pleasant.
Liu D. Couples China, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is excellent

Clean and tidy,and with a modern decoration
9.3
I will revisit the hotel for sure . I like it so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view for club room, and staffs of hotel are very friendly and helpful, you can fully relax yourself when you stay at hotel, I do recommend it for my friends and family members for any purpose of stay at Eaton smart
Karyn R. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent customer service

E Club
10
This was our first trip to Hong Kong and this hotel was highly recommended to us by previous guests. We could not not fault anything about this hotel, the staff were fantastic especially Marilyn V and Adam? at Concierge. It has been a long time since I have experienced such customer service. The Club room was spacious enough, with very comfortable beds, the room was very clean and suited our needs. The complimentary breakfast that came with the club room was excellent and had a good variety of food choices. We will come back to this hotel with our children next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Temple Street markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05