Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3857 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3857)
Sort by:
Samuel Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Cold air-con, great food restaurants nearby, polite staff
7
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
nice and very clean hotel

very clean rooms and courteous staff and affordable price
10
Very good and nice to stay
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Friendly Staff

Location. Staff.
8.3
Comfortable but good to have newer or refurbished eclub rooms
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Understanding and Attentive Staff

Location, Toilet Amenities and Great Staff
8
The overall stay had been pleasant except for an unfortunate power outage that had happened at the hotel on the day of our arrival. We had arrived in Hong Kong at 5 am in the morning. But could only check in at 12.30 pm as the rooms were occupied. However, at 1.30 pm, there was a power outage at the hotel and the Front Desk staff was unable to allocate a room to us since the computer system was down. Till 2.30pm there was still no news on when we could get our room. Seeing that we were tired from our overnight flight, the staff quickly arranged for a temporary room for us to freshen up and rest. Special mention to Ms Elves Leung, who escorted us up along the dark corridor to our temporary room with profuse apologies. Luckily the power was resumed in the late evening and we were being transferred back to our room accordingly. The hotel location was great with a convenience store and cafe across the streets. Short walk to Temple Street and other eateries. Various MTR stations like Jordan, Yau Ma Tei and Austin, were accessible. Room was comfy, great toilet amenities (love the overhead shower head) and toiletries. Attentive housekeeping. Do note that if you book a Triple Room, it will be equivalent to a Club room with an additional bed. However, it seems that there are even different room arrangement for different Club rooms. Nevertheless, the room was comfy and cosy!
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
About Eaton.

Easy check-in, good customer service and great room.
8.7
Great and wonderful stay.
Michelle C. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
nice

cleaniness, central location & well maintained
7.7
Wang R. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
good hotel

centrally located to all the night market. 10 min walk to their MTR station. environmental friendly for family to stay.
7.7
Have a wonderful time staying there. The front line staff are helpful to us as they knew we have a baby with us and to my surprised they allow us for early check in. Concierge are another group of staff that are very willing and helpful to give us direction to where we can tour around as this is our 1st time in Hong Kong
Noah T. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and satisfactory.

Good and convenient location.
7.7
Satisfactory. Did not use any facilities. Service is good.
Sher L. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Reasonable for the location

Location
7.7
Although the lobby and corridor could have been better in matters of hygiene (the carpet had awful stains), overall its an okay hotel considering its location near Nathan Rd and Jordan MTR. Would have preferred the room to be slightly bigger.
Lee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great Location

Average Hotel in the city centre
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)


AS-AGWEB-3B04