Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3387 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3387)
Sort by:
Hsu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Nice, Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice
8
I travel to HK for business trip. This hotel is clean and comfort, and very close to central area, easy access to shopping and dinning. There is department store next to hotel, which made shopping easily. I enjoy my stay in this hotel, would recommend to anyone.
Fong P. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Friendly staff & clean room

Near MTR, eateries & places of interest for shopping
6.3
Fantastic but slight disappointed tat didn't managed to secure high floor with city view as requested during booking process.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
nice hotel, location good, easy to access

nice hotel, location good, easy to access
6
nice hotel, location good, easy to access
Ping K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Comfortable Bed With Clean Bed Sheets

Location Shopping Food
7.3
Comfortable with great food and shopping plus very good location with easy airport connection and local transportation
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Love it's location!

Great location for shopping, food and airport access.
8.3
Even though the room is a bit small it is clean but most of all I love it's location. I have been staying in this hotel every time I visit Hong Kong for the past 10 years or so.
Yeo F. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
The hotel room was very comfy and great location.

Comfortable room and bed Great location to the MTR Hotel is clean
9.3
Very good and awesome. The bed is really super comfy and theres gym and swimming pool.
Stephen T. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Don't Stay in Room 608 of the Eaton HK

Great location, Friendly attentive Staff, Very clean Hotel
6
This was my third stay at Eaton HK. The first two visits were excellent. This third stay was a terrible experience because of the room. I booked a "Deluxe Room" with a capacity for two. I did not receive either. Room was 608 was assigned to me. It was a very small, crampted, rectangular room of about 150 sq feet with a king bed. The room did not have a separate bathroom. Instead it had two enclosed stalls at one end of the room. One for the shower, and one for the toilet in a configuration that resembled an airline toilet. The sink was directly next to the bed. There was no desk for a business travelor to work at nor was there a regular chair with a back in the room. Only a single stool was provided. If two persons occupied the room, one would have to sit on the bed. The floor felt as if there was not padding under the carpet. You could feel the concrete if you tapped the floor. The room looked like an IKEA space design experiment and not a room that I felt lived up to the standards of the Langham Hospitality Group. I do not think two persons could fit in that room with any level of comfort. I hope someone from hotel management actually reads this comment and is kind enough to vist room 608 to be able to evaluate first hand if my comments are valid.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and comfortable hote

Centrally located, clean and convenient
7
This round stayed was very bead due to bad reception service- damn slow and not efficient and needed to wait for more than11/2 hours to get the room
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good but the receptions n bar staffs spoilt it

Centrally located, near shopping and restaurants
5.3
The receptionist and bar staff service was very bad this time !! Giving a very bad impression as I always respect their best service!!
Foong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Small room but good enough for short stay

convenient location to train stations, department stores and restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08