or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Nursafidzah M. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Pleasant experience

Very good location, free high speed wi fi provided, very clean rooms
7
It was a pleasant experience. Our hotel is centrally located, about 10 mins walk to Temple Street and about 20 mins walk to Tsim Sha Shui area. Nearest mtr is Jordan. About 5 to 10 mins walk to the mtr station. The room is very clean and we had free wi fi. The streets are very lively at night, you can find food all around.
Ji Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Room very small but nice & clean

Location,public transport & near to night market
8
Nice hotel in Hong Kong city,location is good also for dining shopping & transport.
Mary L. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
We had an amazing trip

Staff, location, and the e-Club!
10
Our stay was great. We enjoyed every minute. Our room was large by Hong Kong standards. Very clean hotel. The e-Club was wonderful. The staff there were really informative and helpful. It was some place to go, in the hotel, to catch up on news, have a snack, meet up with others.
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Nice clean hotel & centrally located

Location, good staff performance
8.3
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Centrally located hotel with attentive staffs

Location, staff attitude, clean room
8
Jeremy F. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
good and pleasant

comfortable rooms, accessible, convenient
8
Wei L. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs with good servic

Location, service and cleanliness of the room
9
Great service and the staffs are very friendly and helpful
Ronald H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Not as plesant as past stays

Cleanliness. Close to shops. Location
6.3
The first room they put us in was small with the bathroom in with the bedroom. I have never seen such a design in a hotel before. We asked to change rooms with a queen sized bed as requested and were given a room with two single beds instead. After complaining we were told that this was the standard room for the amount we paid. After some discussion we were out into a room of the same quality as past years, and so I feel that the quality of the hotel has fallen.
Vanida C. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2014
Good location and convenience.

It is convenience to travel to the center. The services are very impressed. It has many resturant are around the hotel.
9.7
Tse S. Business travelers China, February 18, 2014
Very good service hotel

Good service, Good Location, Clearing room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05