or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Nice clean city hotel

Clean, price, convenience
7.7
For a city break in a convenient location, clean good budget hotel
Lay E. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable

clean, friendly staff n good location
6.3
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Hotel is ok, comfortable bed but small room

good location,environmentally friendly ,clean
5.7
chink-in took me almost an hour for some reason,small room but clean with comfortable bed so over all was ok for me.
Karen K. Couples Austria, March 17, 2014
Lovely Stay

Room services, clean room and bathroom, Food was good
8
It was lovely. I was happy that they had 24hrs rooms services, my boyfriend and I woke up around 2am and we got hungry, food was great, services was good as well. The room is much cleaner then other hotels i have been to around Hong Kong and I also really like that it is close to the "Jade Market" and every morning i believe they have a "Tai Chi" session, I wasn't able to join since we were only there for one night, but i would recommend it.
Huixia S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Adequate and comfy

Clean, sufficient and comfy
8.3
The stay was overall a comfortable one except for a little hiccup when our keycard failed to work and we were made to walk to the reception by the staff who attended to us only to be told after we did not have to. The lifts can also be rather confusing and the check out queue can be quite long. Also the hotel is rather crowded since they hold multiple wedding receptions daily. The hotel room was very clean and beds were comfy. Amenities were minimal but sufficient.
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
clean comfotable

clean comfortable and esay to stay
8.7
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
clean and convenient

clean comfortable and location is ok
7.7
Pik K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
pleasant

locality, shuttle service and mtr nearby
6
very good room service from the staff. immediate attention was given to address a complaint. however the lift service was a bit slow and got to wait quite a while. other than the room is a bit small, everything is good"............
Pik K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
great

close to mtr, lots of restaurant within walking distance, free bus shuttle to kowloon station
6.3
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable trip. The hotel staff was very helpful and attended to our complaint immediately. The only thing that was not quite the same as my last trip was the free bottled water the hotel used to provide. No more free bottled water:(
Jeff L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
a nice and pleasant first experience

Clean, safe, well-organised
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05