Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Chiew L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8.3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Report this review
Jiakai X. Business travelers China, June 29, 2015
Just soso

location, transpotation, service
8
soso
Report this review
Wan Q. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Report this review
Liu E. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8.3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.
Report this review
Teng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Hui S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2015
friendly staffs

we have our pleasant stay wz eaton,room clean,staffs friendly and helpful
9
We love the location,convenience and food are nice
Report this review
Sabrinna S. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
First time in Hongkong

Location, Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff
7.3
I loved the breakfast selection in Eaton cafe, the location of the hotel helped first timers like me, overall the room was small but comfortable and great for families.
Report this review
Evina W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
why give a title, , ask for too much

locations, pretty good service, convenience
8.3
Good but we prefer the bed sheets changing every second day.
Report this review
Hong C. Couples Taiwan, June 22, 2015
5 day HK getaway

Location, amenities, prox to restaurants, temple market
8
Report this review
Emily H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good location near Jordon MTR

Staff were friendly and hotel is clean! Location is fairly good and very near to Temple Street.
7
Good!
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3159 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06