Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chong L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good location
Clean, location, friendly staff
It is situated in a good location, MTR is within 5 min walk
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ongart T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good enjoy staying here
Location. Swimming pool.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Anthony L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good
Location of the hotel , the price of the hotel, it near temple street night market..
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Lian K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, clean but room is small
Apart from small size room, everything else is good. Within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping.
Good.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Joanna L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Free smart phone, nice clean room
Free smart phone, good location, cleanliness
Had a very comfortable stay at Eaton. Been to HK 6 times, stayed at Eaton in 4 out of the 6 trips. Just love the convenient location, away from the crowds, but still very near to all the happenings in town. Good eateries all around. Most tourist attractions in Kowloon is either a short walk or a short ride away on the mtr or bus. Simply love it! And as an icing on the cake, we were given a smart phone which gave us free portable wifi throughout our stay! How sweet is that?! The kids enjoyed the room very much and are looking forward to the next holiday stay with Eaton already! Convenient to get there from airport too, just take the airport express and hop on the complimentary shuttle bus at kowloon station right up to the hotel doorstep!
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Sureerat P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfy&Cleaness
Service, Cleaness & Location
Satisfaction
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Chi L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Location & Hotel
Room, service & location are really good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

CHOEY J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Review of the hotel standards after a 5 night stay
Location, good staff services, clean
The hotel room was clean and did a good job in its housekeeping. The location of the hotel is quite good and is quite near to Jordan mrt station. The staff was friendly and nice. However, I feel the clothes hanger should do a proper job by wiping it more clean as i see stain marks on it. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Prajnasari K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great
Easy access, price, cleanliness
It's our 3rd stay at Eaton Hong Kong And as always it's great The room is spacious and clean No complaint and will be returning...
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Celyn C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Keep it up, Eaton!
Location of hotel, cleanliness of room and attitude of staff
Had a great 5 nites stay. Close to all my fav shops in HK. Will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015