or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Melisa L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable room, ideal for couples.

Clean, newly renovated, located near to local restaurants
7.7
Pleasant stay, room size is sufficient for only 2 pax and 1 small luggage. Within 1km to the MTR.
Chua W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
comfortable and,spicious,hotel

club, room and staffs
7
Overall satisfied abseil recommend friends and family to Stay this hotel.
Carla I. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2014
great but certain staff was so rude

comfortable, good ambiance, nice
6.3
Our stay was overall okay except that a certian receptionist by the name of Kevin was so rude to my brother. Already emailed customer support.
Nuttapong F. Families with young children Thailand, January 22, 2014
Convenince and close to shopping center

Service location clean
9
This in the hotel in good location for shopping because you can go to Harbermall and Jimsajui by walking for all staff they are service mind but the size of room is a bit small for family.
Ting W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Happy, nice and comfortable

Good location, Good staffs, Many eateries around
9
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great location

Confortable bed, location and food
9
1st attempt to this hotel but so far great experience. Good location for easy access to many places. P/S: nice breakfast and the back door of the hotel.
See T. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
evarage

good location, friendly staff and shopping area
5.3
Generally good but the room is old and small. not comfortable.
Ryan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Clean and well located

Location location location. 5 minutes walk to Jordan mtr
8.3
Nitin G. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
excellent and cimfortable

location, quality of room, kids friendly
8.7
Pleasant and enjoyable stay for the family. Would go again.
Shirley T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
eaton hk: 5 star pricing 1 star service, shame

centrally located, close to public transport and surrounded by good local restaurants
4.7
delay in check in without warning and explanation. we were told to go back at 3.30pm for the room but upon return the room was not ready. we left the hotel to have our lunch. the first check-in guy did not give a hand over to the next person. despite us paying for the e-lounge we were not told to go there to have something to eat and to rest. when we returned the second time the room was still not ready and we were left waiting in the lobby cafe without reminders. we had to approach the counter again at 5:00 pm. . later we found out we were entitled to the e-lounge. another disaster struck the following night when the shower turned turbid. the hotel admitted to repair of the hot water system. we had to shower in a different room which had a revolting cigarette stench. our room was not vacuumed for 4 days. it was a horrible experience staying in eaton hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06