Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4463 reviews

3264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4463)
Sort by:
Leslie S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
overall very good

room,staff,location
8
Marylyn in the club lounge was so friendly and helpful
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2015
clean

clean good service and location is good
6
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2015
clean

clean good service and location is good
7.3
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Value for money plus easy access to other areas.

Location is good and the staff are helpful and courteous.
6.7
Pleasant, food and shopping centers are nearby. I would say it's great.
Report this review
Hoi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Enjoyable stay

It's new, clean and everything is smooth.
10
Really relaxing experience
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Best F & E Home

location is ideal. Room is clean. Friendly staff make the stay a pleasure.
9.3
A very pleasant experience. Communication to landmarks and shopping areas is a breeze. Using public transport, like the MTR is most convenient. The range of food available is WOW!!
Report this review
Kaiyun T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
Best hotel I've stayed in HKG so far

Complimentary smartphone with data/3G, good location with consistent services (room cleaning etc), very well equipped gym opened for 24/7
8.7
My 4 nights at Eaton Hotel was by far the best experience I have had after visiting Hong Kong for the 6th time. The location is really good for the price I've paid. The services rendered from the concierge staff, reception (check in staff) to the room cleaning staff, consistently exceeded my expectation. For reviews on the small room, those guests really have to understand Hong Kong's space constraints to appreciate Eaton's superior room's 17sqm. They even managed to squeeze in a bathtub! Amazing. The television comes with cable tv with many channels. The best thing I like about the hotel is the amazing gym which is opened 24/7. Some gyms are only opened from 7am to 8pm and I don't get the chance to work out after sightseeing etc. The gym staff is very helpful and the treadmills and crosstrainers come with a tv each and the hotel provides earphones! I also like the smartphone provided by the hotel. Though I would have appreciated if that was communicated in the room features in Agoda's website. We wasted HKD80 as we purchased a local SIM card at the airport prior to checking into the hotel! All in all, I love the hotel very much and will not hesitate to stay at the hotel again when I visit Hong Kong for the 7th time!
Report this review
Chua M. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2015
excellent

location, location, room
9
very good
Report this review
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2015
Nice staff and clean place

Staff is nice. Clean. Provide phone with data.
8.3
Great and enjoyable.
Report this review
Jennie C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Nice, good hotel
8
Great location, friendly staff, downstair still have "Chan Ting" easy to get food.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3264 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06