Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4433 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4433)
Sort by:
Prajnasari K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Great

Location, Free WiFi, Price
8.3
The stay was great This is the second time I went here and I got a better room on a bargain price (from agoda of course...) They gave me a standard room, but much better than the eco room that i choose before... The room itself is quite small big enough for 2 person without too big of a suitcase... If you're traveling light it's perfect, but if you bring a lot of things or you're using extrabed it's too cramped. Better choose a bigger room... Didn't try the food because I checked in late and check myself out very early...
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2015
Central location

Cleanliness, easy access to underground transportation, amiable staff
9
Enjoyable!That is why I choose Eaton every time I visit Hong Kong (5 times).
Report this review
Ho F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
bed & not very comfortable; bathtub not very clean

Location
7
Didn't have good sleep for the few nights there as bed and pillow not comfortable.
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2015
Hotel is in good location with good services.

Staffs, rooms, service
7.7
Rooms were spacious and customer service are polite. Breakfast is nice and our families love it. The eclub is enjoyable with superb service. Staffs were always smiling and that gives us a warm and happy feeling. We brought toddlers along and this hotel is convenient for us.
Report this review
Chris S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice and comfy

Very helpful staff, very clean room, very thoughtful to supply a mobile phone for local calls and surfing net.
9.7
Very nice stay. Hotel provide a mobile phone to guest for making local calls and surfing the net totally free. I'm blown away.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Can consider this hotel

Good location, easy to accesible and cleaniness
7.7
It is a pleasure one, do not mindgoing back again the next time
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel

the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
7.7
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.
Report this review
Gillian U. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th

e club lounge, swimming pool, location
10
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
It is good but old

The club
8
It was nice but expansive
Report this review
Andjani A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Comfy stay at Eaton htl

Best family room, best location for every transport, best price
8
Our family room was spacious enough. We can have nice sleep after sight seeing and shopping whole day. Citybus to airport is just few minutes walk. Free shuttle bus to airport express is also just in front the htl . Temple street also near around. And also only 15 minutes walk to Tsim sha tsui. We enjoy our trip so much. Tks Eaton htl. Your staff also helpful and efficient
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3244 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05