Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Siu L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good stay

Location , room cleanliness , service
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Poh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Canada, December 11, 2014
Will Definitely Return

the green ideas, e.g. bottled hand soap, shampoo, & shower gel, complimentary purified water in reusable bottles.
9.7
Report this review
Kar W. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO GOOD FOOD
6.3
Report this review
Kheang R. Families with young children Cambodia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable

The nice aroma smell, good location and comfy hotel
9.7
I always chose Eaton hotel when i go to Hong Kong. This is my third trip and i love this hotel for their politeness and professionalism of staffs. A very comfortable, clean room. I always enjoy the suite room but too bad, this time was full so i stayed in a club room. I stay on the high floor again and i always enjoy the nice view. Everytime i go, i will choose around November or December which the weather is just perfect for me and my family. I particularly love the smell in the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Samuel Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great stay

Cold air-con, great food restaurants nearby, polite staff
7
Report this review
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
nice and very clean hotel

very clean rooms and courteous staff and affordable price
10
Very good and nice to stay
Report this review
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Understanding and Attentive Staff

Location, Toilet Amenities and Great Staff
8
The overall stay had been pleasant except for an unfortunate power outage that had happened at the hotel on the day of our arrival. We had arrived in Hong Kong at 5 am in the morning. But could only check in at 12.30 pm as the rooms were occupied. However, at 1.30 pm, there was a power outage at the hotel and the Front Desk staff was unable to allocate a room to us since the computer system was down. Till 2.30pm there was still no news on when we could get our room. Seeing that we were tired from our overnight flight, the staff quickly arranged for a temporary room for us to freshen up and rest. Special mention to Ms Elves Leung, who escorted us up along the dark corridor to our temporary room with profuse apologies. Luckily the power was resumed in the late evening and we were being transferred back to our room accordingly. The hotel location was great with a convenience store and cafe across the streets. Short walk to Temple Street and other eateries. Various MTR stations like Jordan, Yau Ma Tei and Austin, were accessible. Room was comfy, great toilet amenities (love the overhead shower head) and toiletries. Attentive housekeeping. Do note that if you book a Triple Room, it will be equivalent to a Club room with an additional bed. However, it seems that there are even different room arrangement for different Club rooms. Nevertheless, the room was comfy and cosy!
Report this review
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Friendly Staff

Location. Staff.
8.3
Comfortable but good to have newer or refurbished eclub rooms
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
About Eaton.

Easy check-in, good customer service and great room.
8.7
Great and wonderful stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05