or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Ha O. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Very good stay, overall is nice

Great buffet breakfast, location is convenient & walking distance to MTR, room is clean
9
Overall is very satisfied, love the buffet breakfast, also the room are clean & comfortable
Rizza P. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Value for money

Value, location, comfort, amenities
9
Responsive staff. Strategic location, near eats/food (and I mean authentic foodie-level) and shopping at temple street area. Massage chair at top floor. :) Near MRT and bus station. Overall, great stay.
Tristania P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
THE BEST

strategic in everywhere,clean,good
10
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Hongkong Trip

Good location
8
This hotel is recommended for you that planned to stay at Mongkok area at Hong Kong. The hotel is located between Yao Ma Tei MTR & Jordan MTR, both in walking distances. You can find a famous char chan teng and few other char chan teng and 7eleven just opposite the Hotel.
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2014
short staycation

food, service and room
9
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Good location and some style

Location, access to transport, good facilities
6.3
I dont rate this hotel as highly as other guests as it seemed quite expensive to me for what it is. But perhaps that is the shock off Hong Kong. The breakfast was ordinary but the location is very good, close to MRT and to some tourism sites, and useful shopping and eating nearby. Staff were helpful when approached but otherwise seemed preoccupied and check-in was slow. My room was not large - Hong Kong I guess- but perfectly agreeable, wifi was very good. In all I would call it a good Hong Kong offering but not much more than that.
Albert L. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Well positioned quality hotel

Position, meals, service
8.3
A good stay in a quality room well positioned on Nathan Rd.
Sharren P. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
Big Disappointment

The best two things about the hotel are the location and the food in the Chinese restaurant downstairs.
5.3
We stayed for three nights after a trip to Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia. This hotel was by far the worst hotel. It is oddly set up in terms of a street-level concierge desk (and an unhelpful one) but an upper floor reception (also with unhelpful staff). We expected the room to be small, but we certainly didn't expect disrepair, a very uncomfortable bed, a shower with a hand-held nozzle that literally had to be held to work. I had to rest it on my shoulder in order to wash! There were chips in the tub, a significant amount of rust, a counter that looked permanently dirty, and a carpet that felt filthy. The other couple we were with had the room beside us and had an equally disgusting room. Truly. We complained and were given a free van ride to the airport when we left. This was certainly kind, but it didn't change the fact that the lousy rooms and difficult to get around in hotel made the last few days of our vacation less than satisfactory. The pool area is also in a state of disrepair with chairs that need serious refurnishing, cushions that were filthy. Outside the work-out area were two massage chairs that were both unclean and in disrepair in terms of the leather being worn down - seriously worn down - and so on. I would not, under any circumstances, stay at this hotel again. The area is fabulous, but the Eaton should be a miss, period.
Carmel O. Groups Australia, July 25, 2014
Exciting get away in Hong Kong

Friendly, helpful staff, relaxing E-Club facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
8.3
My stay had all the makings of a relaxing time, however, my brother became ill while we were there and so we had to leave much earlier than planned. However, the staff was brilliant and very helpful. They were very attentive and helped to contact a doctor and went out of their way to make him more comfortable. I was very dependent on their help and very grateful they were there to lean on.
Cecilia S. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
excellent location, food at every corner

location, transfer from airport to hotel right at the door step, 24 hrs food around the hotel
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02