Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4008)
Sort by:
Sing K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
clean & comfortable

cleaniness, nice view
9
Good facilities
Report this review
Chai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Travelling with children

Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
8.7
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.
Report this review
Adolphus S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Report this review
Michelle W. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Family Room

Clean and convenient
7.3
5-7 mins walk to MTR
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2014
HK Getaway

Transport to Eaton from and to airport is very convenient with he airport express and free shuttle bus. hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Jordan MTR station. spacious, clean, comfy room
8.7
Stay was very good. Centrally located. Walking distance to Jordan mtr station. Easy transport to and from airport. Near night market and most food places. Hotel jap and Cantonese food is good. Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious. Good free wifi.
Report this review
Henry W. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Retired

Good location, breakfast,and clean room
10
Comfortable and relax
Report this review
Julene G. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
A Good & Pleasant Hotel to Stay in Hong Kong

Clean & comfortable room, nice location and helpful staff
8
The room is consider big for three of us if you're staying in Hong Kong. We have a very pleasant stay over the three nights due to comfortable room, attentive staff, convenient location to shopping, restaurants and also close to public transport. Easy to get to TST, Harbour City, Cultural Centre and Ferry Terminal. Worth to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Qijian C. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good Location, Clean Rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Food Around!
9
Everything was great! good location, nice shopping! friendly & helpful staff!
Report this review
Keith K. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Great location and comfortable hotel

location, staff and comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Yan T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Disappointed
3.7
Before booking eaton hotel, I have called the reservation team to enquire if it was possible to have club room and smart room to be ok same level as I will be booking 1 club room 2 smart rooms. So she suggested me to book 2 deluxe room instead of smart room if I wanted my 3 rooms to be on same level and I have also request for non smoking room. Upon checking in at around 7 pm I was disappointed as they told me all rooms will be on different level due to peak period. However when we went to our rooms, one room was full of smoking smell. Immediately we called for the house keeping. Even when the house keeping lady came she said oh this level suppose to be non smoking how can the previous customer smoke inside. She just sprayed some detergent and walked away. Hopefully when we come back from our dinner it will be better. But when we came back around 10pm the smoke smell was still strong. So we called again requested for changing room as there's little children sleeping in that room. But instead of giving us solution the staff told us rooms are fully booked and there's nothing he can do. All he can was to ask the housekeeper to spray more detergent. The next morning , I went to feedback an what I get from the assistant manager was they can change a room for me. But when I requested to change room why was I told all rooms taken. And my questions are of house keeping were done everyday why they didn't notice the smoke smell and still allowed them to smoke inside the room?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04