Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4467 reviews

3267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4467)
Sort by:
Siyun L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
I enjoyed my stay

Cleanliness, room condition, comortability
8
The location is good. I appreciate that the hotel room is clean and comfortable so that I can have a good rest after a day of travelling outside. Many restaurants and shops nearby too. :))
Report this review
Kmognadass K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
This hotel just fool me .firstly the room was dirt

Eaton Hong Kong
2.7
Very bad experience. Stay was horibble with dirt at room.
Report this review
Hsiuhung L. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2015
Pleasant stay

good location, near shopping area, near MTR
7.7
It's convenient to take a shuttle bus from airport to the hotel and the hotel is near many shopping area, main tourist spots and local restaurants.
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, July 11, 2015
Booked extra night

location, staff and bed
8.3
I booked an extra night here and had a smaller cheaper room but this room was very nice. I was surprised actually because it looked fairly new. Not sure if they renovated some parts of the hotel but if i knew about this room before i would have taken this one as my main room for the holiday.
Report this review
Gian S. Couples Switzerland, July 11, 2015
Nice hotel at quite a good location

location, design, free mobile phone to use
7
Nicely designed hotel near the Jordan MTR station (few min by foot). Room size ok, other facilites too. Decent price/value. Best part was the free smartphone provided which could be used during the stay (so always with available internet), very good idea!!
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2015
a convenient hotel

location is ok, service is good and traffic is very convenient
7
Report this review
Anne B. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2015
The Eaton Hotel Hong Kong

Good restaurant below - Main Street Cafe
8.3
Could give more info on arrival about the restaurants in the hotel and check out time etc. Otherwise, very friendly and helpful and centrally located to ferry, Temple St Markets (4 min walk) and a walk but doable to Ladies Markets. Nice pool and gym.
Report this review
Eva H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ENJOYING

location, room and delicious food
6
actually we stay here b'coz we cannot go to macao, coz of taifun. so we stay here and the next day we enjoy a little coz the hotel area quite near to some shopping area
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, July 10, 2015
Central located Hotel

Location, Bed and staff
8.3
First time visitor in HK and it seems i picked the right hotel for it. :) Perfect location, Jordan MRT was justup the street but other places were also in walking distance. Would stay here again next time.
Report this review
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 3267 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04