Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Peter Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
best hotel in location

Convenience, cleanliness & I club
9
Wonderful stay as usual and this time opted for the larger rooms on 18/f. Package includes I club lounge use and buffet breakfast. Nice stay and recommended
Report this review
Ronald R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Good

Location
8
Good
Report this review
Lanni S. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Clean Room

The housekeeping Lady is number one staff always smile
6.3
Nothing special, front desk bit busy and front desk staff did not greet customer when we arrived. Housekeeping staff both ladies were friendly and always clean up our room daily, thank you! But I had nice bday cake surprise :)
Report this review
Watcharapol P. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Great location and room

Great location and room
7.3
Great location and room
Report this review
Pitchaya R. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Room

Cleanliness, Warm welcome staff, Location
7.7
It was a great time spend my short break with my family and stay at the Eaton Hong Kong for 4 nights in family room. this is valued of money accomodation I would recommend.
Report this review
Rex M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Great

Clean room, nice staff, great buffet
10
Very good
Report this review
Sng P. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Report this review
Yong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
easy accessible to a lot of places in hong kong

toilet, room is spacious, internet connection is very strong
10
the stay was awesome. as in the hotel to access to wang kong is just a few minutes walk away. a place where there are a lot of food and things to shop as over there in hong kong is famous for shopping.
Report this review
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
VFM at good location

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Excellent Stay!

Strategic Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Room
7.3
We were staying at this hotel for 4 nights. Overall we were very satisfied with our decision of choosing Eaton HK for our trip. Hotel allocated strategically at Nathan Road where is only few mins walk to MTR station as well as local eateries. For a hotel in HK, Eaton is considered to be one of the hotel that provide quite a spacious room. I will definitely return to Eaton HK again (if budget allow :P)
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 3159 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02