or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3246 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3246)
Sort by:
Clara T. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Clean rooms, 10 mins walk from Jordon station

Clean rooms, good service, free airport shuttle
7
Su Y. Families with older children China, November 6, 2013
Small room, close to shopping areas

Easy access to public transportation
7.3
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfy clean and accessible

location, clean and reasonably priced
8
Not extremely spacious but consider the space in HK this hotel is rather roomie for the price paid. located on Nathan Road and off Jordon Road this hotel is strategically located where you can easily access to places around Kowloon.
Kum L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Small but Complete

Clean, location, friendly staff
7.7
I had been staying at the Eaton for not less than 5 times. But this is the 1st time I stay there after the renovation. The new reno made the room looks smaller but clean, compact and complete. Besides that I noticed that the internet access is much more efficient or faster than the past. Overall, it is better but I hope it can be bigger.
Goh W. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
Shop eat and drop

Large family room, easy access to mtr and dining areas
7
Check-in timings and wait are long, room is very comfortable
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
clean and good service

clean and good service
8
the room is very clean and very good service. I suggeest all people to stay there.
Jenny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Good value for money.

Have been staying at the Eaton Hotel for quite a number of times already and this hotel has always been one of my favourite.
6.3
Good and short. Actually I was hoping for a bigger room than the one I was given. But nevertheless I will keep my fingers cross that they will give me one when I am back there in May next year.
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Worth going back

Accessible to public transport, near shopping area, clean and modern hotel
8
I was impressed with the size of the suite at Eaton. The only thing I could have hoped for was that the bathroom should have been bigger given the size of the room (38square meters). Free access to the E-club lounge was also good especially during cooktail hours from 5:30-7:30pm. They had a good selection of drinks and the finger foods were great. The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel was good because it was near the shopping areas and accessible to public transport. I would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends who would like to visit Hongkong.
Jenny F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
no comments

location, langham group, various places for dining
6.3
this time the experience is not good. I told what I need when check in (early check) and they seem marked down what I need however, I was very disappointed that the room I stayed not as I described before. Further I encourter the WIFI problem and their hotline did not give me a answer or politely to refer to some of their colleagues
Mui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
The hotel is great

The location, cleanliness, shopping
7.7
Overall, it was great. Those shopping area is quite nearby. easily to look for local famous food as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07