Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3915 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3915)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location

good location, comfort room, value for money
7.7
Room was very welcoming. Staff was good (housekeeping and room service were particularly great.). In terms of efficiency and utility however, I think Eaton is good. Would stay there again definitely.
Tean C. Couples France, September 2, 2014
good as any 4 ster hotel

good/v santer conating to airport.
6
for bark fist not so good for value
Fong F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong

Great location, Clean and service was good
8.3
Had an excellent trip in Hong Kong.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Old hotel with small room and poor service staff

Free Wifi
5.3
We chose Eaton because our friends have decided to stay in. We were given an old and small room that looks very different from the pictures in the web. Toilet entrance is just beside the bed !! We checked with the front desk and they said the rooms are the same. We went to check out our friend's room and found that theirs' are brighter, and the design is like what we saw on the web. Again, we requested to change our room and was given another room which is better, but still differ from the web.
Reginald N. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Eaton Hongkong

Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
8
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2014
Great place away from home

Has family room, free wifi and good location
10
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful
Louanna T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area

Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.
7.3
Koh C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent location

Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
3
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel
Richard U. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7.7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Boi C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Recommended!

Location, Cleanliness, Staff friendliness
9
The hotel is located near Nathan Road, very good location and easy access to everywhere. There is a 7-11 opposite the hotel, can grab snacks and drinks easily. The hotel has arranged us a room located at the new renovated building. The room is bright! It suits me the most. I hate typical hotel rooms which comes with dim light, gave me a very uncomfortable feel. Eaton HK is different! The room is bright, spacious, clean! The bed is very comfortable! The staffs are friendly when I would like to leave something at the conceige for my friends. They are happy to assist me. I will visit Eaton HK again for my next travel to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01