or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3696 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3696)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
standards have dropped. not as before. dusty room

good concierge service.
5
quite disappointed. standards have definitely fell
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
good location

reasonable room size
7.7
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel with very good location

Staff's service, great location, nice lounge
8
Victor C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Centrally located

well designed room, centrally located to MTR, friendly staff
9
slow check ins due to new staff (hope they will get more hands on soon), lots of local food stalls around
Welson A. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
For business travel

The cleaniness, The location, The size of room
8
generally very good stay. polite staff.
Karen K. Couples Austria, May 27, 2014
I was wonderful

The rooms are clean, the staffs are friendly, the food in the hotel was amazing
8
I really enjoyed it, I believe it's my 3rd or 4th stay at the eaton hotel, I would stay at the hotel again in the future.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Suitable for business travel

nice staff
7
Carolyn K. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Very clean room and centralized location

Cleanliness Coziness Easily accessible
7.7
It was pretty much a good stay. Room is clean, hotel service is good and the location is awesome as well
Peter P. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Clean hotel very friendly staff. Perfect.

Staff, location, easy.
8.3
Really great - everything we needed was fulfilled.
Hsu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Nice, Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice
8
I travel to HK for business trip. This hotel is clean and comfort, and very close to central area, easy access to shopping and dinning. There is department store next to hotel, which made shopping easily. I enjoy my stay in this hotel, would recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02