or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clealiness, Convenient to Airport
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. Would definitely consider staying again.
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
family fun

nice design. clean and nice location
10
i like the hotel and the staff is friendly. close to shopping area.nice location within the city proper. clean room and nice bathroom. i recommed this hotel for a family.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Value for money and near to night market

Value for money, along Jordan Road, fast internet
8.7
For Hong Kong's hotel, this hotel is value for money and the size is reasonable. They have good TV channels which show many good mix movies (english show and local show). The hotel provides fast and free internet. The staffs there can speak good english which we were very happy as they could understand our enquires. Concierge was very helpful; good and cheap massage and food were recommended to us. The hotel is near night market. We strongly recommend you to stay at Eaton Hotel if you are looking for comfortable stays.
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Shiok

Location, good wifi and clean rooms
8.7
Hon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Very small room

Location is good. Near to Jordan MRT station and many eateries and shopping eg. Temple street night market
6.7
Fairly ok. The room with a queen size bed has very minimum space to move around. With 4 pax in the room is going to have "traffic jam" in the room. But the room is clean.
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Big price, small room

Not at all
4
Most I've paid for a room in HK and the smallest room I've ever had. No room anywhere to put a suitcase, so stood one suitcase in the corner, so had to squeeze past to go round the bed, and the other suitcase on the other side of the bed. I was amazed just how small it was. Hugely disappointing. On our last but one day we found a dead cockroach in the room. First time I've had one in HK and I've stayed many places. They offered to send us a bottle of wine (which costs £5 in the UK) and to move us to a room opposite of the same size. So their uncleanliness would leave us to the inconvenience of packing up 6 days worth of clothes, toiletries etc. When I turned down the cheapo bottle of wine and after numerous phone cals, they offered us an upgraded room. The air con was on supercold and would not turn down. By then we had given up asking and lived with it. To add insult to injury: There was a £10 charge for the free wifi. They said we had logged onto high speed internet one day but neither if us could remember doing it. I paid the £10 to get the hell out and go to the airport. I didn't have time to have a standoff at 6am. They used my email address from my check in (no box to tick to stop sales material being sent to you) to enrol me in the 1869 Club (or whatever) and within a couple of days got 3 emails including a questionnaire, until I less than politely emailed back. Misuse of customer information. Look at our problems and you may put it down to a one off. But my most disappointing hotel stay ever in Hong Kong. I won't be using THE EATON again. Top tip: for local flavour, visit the Chinese eatery opposite for breakfast.
Meiling A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Enjoyable!

Easy access to public transportation, restaurants and shopping
8.3
Check in was smooth, though arrived at 11am, staff was accommodating to find me a room for early check in instead of till after 3pm. Easy access to public transportation. Timsum in the hotel restaurant was fantastic. The bed is comfortable and clean, though the room is a little small.
Linda R. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
great shopping, public transport system

proximity, cleanliness &comfort
9.3
We had a great stay at this hotel, it was clean and very comfortable even tho the suite size was on the small size. We where close to shopping and the transport system was great, why cant other countries get it right
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good price for Honk Kong hotels

Nice place
8.7
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Small room but close to anywhere

Close to the centre of the city.
7.7
Quite old the building but renew the room inside, it's clean b comfortable , good hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07