or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
HKG is expensive but this place is good value

value, staff and location
8
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2013
Great location, friendly service, clean hotel!

service, location and food
9
I treated my 67 year old mom and 74 year old aunt - and wow! Did they enjoy Hong Kong, especially this hotel since we got a big room for the 3 of us. They loved the service, the location, the comfortable and big room - big for Hong Kong's standards! We are also thankful for the front desk officer, Thomas who really helped us in our special request upon check-in - he really took the time to help us! Thank you Eaton Hotel for having staff like him!
Tammy S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
comfortable bed. pl see comments below

good location,room well equipped w good tea coffee n toiletaries , reasonably quiet
7
Upon check in no twin room was available and we were put into a room with a double bed. This room had a strong and unpleasant detergent odour. The next day we were transferred to a twin room.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Centrally located, clean and comfortable rooms

The queen bed is big. Rooms are clean, bright and cosy. Good location with lots of shops and restaurants, cafe nearby.
8
It was overall a comfortable stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 5 min walk away from Jordan MTR. VERY CONVENIENT.
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
convenient

comfortable, convenient, value of money
7
it was very convenient for shopping. However, the hotel's lobby is on the first floor which is a bit inconvenient and the taxi has to stop at the side of the hotel. If it is raining, we will get wet.
Cinderella V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 8, 2013
good hotel in great location

really helpful concierge
7
Jee W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Cosy hotel with convenient location

Clean and spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
I love staying in this hotel. Nice location, near to MTR and shopping area. 7-Eleven is just opposite the hotel. Night market is just 300m away and streets food are everywhere.
Chia W. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice & clean rooms

Its within walking distance to the shopping district. Easy accesibility to the public transport and good food at an MTR station away!.
9
Pleasant, nice clean hotel room. Very convenient to shopping areas and most of all the Airport express bus A21 is right across the road!!!
Gunther O. Solo travelers Mexico, November 7, 2013
very good decision to have stay here

good location, attractive price, professional staff
7.7
The Eaton Hotel in Kowloon boasts a very good location on Nathan Road and is just a few blocks from Jordan station. The hotel is within a short walking distance of a number of attractions - Jade Street, jade market, Tin Hau Temple, Temple Street market, Nathan Road, Kowloon Park. Tsim Sha Tsui is also nearby but requires a bit longer walk (some 15 to 20 minutes). The property features clean, modern interiors and is very ecologically focused. I found my room very comfortable (keep in mind that real estate in many parts of Hong Kong is very, very expensive). The room had a flat-screen TV with programming from multiple countries. Smoking rooms are available on request, and storage areas are adequate for a short stay (safety-deposit box in closet). Staff were courteous and efficient at all times - check-in and check-out both required only a few seconds. This property has plenty of facilities for events and conventions, and access is very easy. I was very happy with my choice and would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travelers.
Krittika J. Families with young children Thailand, November 7, 2013
close to public transport , restuarants and shops

easy, convenient, but slow to get room
8
So far so good but Breakfast buffet , tables are not convenient and food is so so, to get the room need to wait for the room 3-4 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02