Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Jenny F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
no comments

location, langham group, various places for dining
6.3
this time the experience is not good. I told what I need when check in (early check) and they seem marked down what I need however, I was very disappointed that the room I stayed not as I described before. Further I encourter the WIFI problem and their hotline did not give me a answer or politely to refer to some of their colleagues
Mui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
The hotel is great

The location, cleanliness, shopping
7.7
Overall, it was great. Those shopping area is quite nearby. easily to look for local famous food as well.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Fun with the family

Location, room and hotel staff
8
Eaton Hotel turned out to be a family-friendly hotel. My children were thrilled to see that each of them had separate beds so they did not have to share beds. Our requests were promptly attended to and the staff were always smiling and ready to assist us. The kids even had fun at the pool. Checking-in and checking-out were a breeze.
Lee Y. Business travelers China, October 26, 2013
convenient

cheap, convenient and clean
4
Hui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
friendly eco hotel

comfortable bed, close to MTR and local restaurant
9
its located in jordan which between mongkok and Tsim sha tsui, can travel to everywhere in hongkong easily.
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, October 26, 2013
Nice cosy hotel yet still a business hotel

Room decor, hotel location, staff performance
8
First time in this little place. Got a last minute deal so got a nice room for a pretty good price. I will stay here again if I get a similar deal since the room is small but well decorated and the amenities are well provisioned.
Lai L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Location is superb but check-in was slow.

location, relatively v
6.7
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Friendly staff

City hotel , nightlife hotel & family hotel
6
The hotel room & the lobby too small. But the facilities is not bad. The hotel only have 3 counter to check in & check out. Long time queue without system (spend 1 hour for queue 4 ppls to check in, really waste time and tired to queue). Hope the hotel management will upgrade their hotel system.
Lee Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
nice hotel

good location, nice food, nice people
8
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Nice location,close to restaurant and easy to reach
6.3
the hotel is greatly located at the central of entertainment and shopping area. Easy to access to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07