Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Carlyn J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Ok

Value for money, clean, helpful staff
7
A little bit far from the mtr station, clean room the club lounge is nice and their staffs are friendly and very accomodating
Report this review
Raymond L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
-

-
6
-
Report this review
Noelle C. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Small rooms

cleanliness, food, location
7
pleasant experience. Room is small. Not very near Jordan mtr station.
Report this review
Mimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Pleasant stay with good service

Family room, good location, safe
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with young kids. Space a little limited but feel safe as there were staff and secured lift access. Entrance was quite difficult to locate at first.
Report this review
Nadine S. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Very nice hotel

Modern, clean, good location
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel. Very nice modern rooms. Lovely hotel. Excellent staff.
Report this review
Raymond L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
-

-
6
-
Report this review
Snyder S. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2015
Attention to detail.

location, attention to detail, speed
9.3
It was one of the best experiences we've had in a HK hotel. The location was perfect. Their attention to detail is magnificent. They even remembered my birthday and sent a cake to my room on my special day.
Report this review
Trudy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Brief but comfortable.

Well designed room, comfortable air conditioning, good location.
7.3
Report this review
Yui L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2015
Amazing Comfort

Location, Staff and Connectivity
9.7
the stay was extremely good.
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples South Africa, February 4, 2015
Great Two Night Stay in Hong Kong

Central location, great view of Nathan Road and clean and comfortable stay
8
Had a wonderful two night stay at the Eaton hotel. I booked a double bed in an Executive Room and requested a room on a high floor. Our room had a great view of Nathan Road. A short walk to the Underground Metro Station and an Airport Express Bus stop right outside the hotel. Staff spoke English and were helpful and friendly. There was a tour desk in the reception which provided good information about sightseeing and things to do in Hong Kong. The hotel was clean and modern, however we booked a non-smoking room and must have landed up in a smoking room or the previous guest must have smoked in the room. It did improve after housekeeping sprayed the room but we were still aware of the smoke smell. I ordered a delicious veggie burger from the 24 hour room service menu, which was great. There were a few vegetarian options on the menu. The pool on the roof looked great, although it was too cold to swim. I really enjoyed the complimentary Tai Chi class in the mornings and recommend it! The hotel has several restaurants and a bar, as well as a gym. We really enjoyed our stay here, the hotel is well maintained, centrally located near shops and restaurants and within easy access to most parts of the city. Good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03