or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Comfortable, but dreadful breakfast

Location, access to shops, good access to airport
6.7
It was a very pleasant overnight stay, but let down by the "Complimentary" breakfast, First complimentary means free, but the breakfast is included in a more expensive room price so you pay, and worse, you are forced to disappear into the basement to a public coffee shop where they serve you with the barest minimum they can get away with. I felt like I was a leper, to be kept away from the other guests. So book a room but without breakfast and get a really good one in the Hotel or even better in the hotel next door.
Peridah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Centralised, easy access to public transports

comfortable, clean and affordable rooms, friendly n English speaking staffs
8.3
It was enjoyable and memorable stay. The smart room I stayed in was comfortable and unique. Hotel centrally located at Kowloon area and easy access to all public transport (MTR, taxi, bus, airport shuttle bus). Near to Temple Street Night market , shopping areas and HALAL restaurants. Recommended for those who are concern with value for money.
Peridah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Clean room and fast service

Comfortable, Affordable, Friendly staff
9.3
Very centrally located at Kawloon area. Easy access to various public transport. Near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful
Mary T. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
It's comfortable and clean bathroom.

access to the airport shuttle to the hotel, concierge are friendly and room is neat and clean.
7.7
This is my fourth stay at the Eaton Hong Kong and I will continue stay here.
James Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
A Hotel with acentralised location.

Good location, Comfortable room, Nice room design.
6.7
The only thing that I encountered differently from my previous stay a year ago is the Continental Breakfast provided at the EClub is downgraded , which less variety and the taste of the foods are not so good .
Wee K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good Experience

Easy access to and from airport via Airport Express - Airport Express Shuttle bus, Free Internet connection available, Big enough room
8.7
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Satisfy

Clean, price, location
8
Last time I was little disappointed. I was staying in a upgraded room on my own expenses, and allow to go to a club lounge to have free breakfast and free drinks during afternoon eat time period. One of the the female staff inside came up to me twice and ask me room number in order for me to get in. But I saw her never ask any other foreigners, she ask me only because I'm asian and didn't look like I have the money to purchase the higher class room for my stay. Kind of annoying !
Beesim T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
pleasant,comfortable,cozy

very clean,large television,internet provided
6.7
my stay in this hotel was OK,but for a few days the housekeeper did not put any teabags..etc etc in my room..other than this..it was OK,they clean our room everyday
Vanessa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
It's a comfortable stay

location, shopping, dining
8.7
It's was satisfactory, food is great, staff and nice, location is super convenient. But the room is quite small but overall it is acceptable. I would recommand people to stay here, and I will stay also in Eaton upon my next visit in HK.
Abdulmaleik A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel worth the the money

Location ,staff ,rate
9.3
The is first time to visit hong kong so i like it and the hotel was great for some reasons money value location good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02