or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Wee K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good Experience

Easy access to and from airport via Airport Express - Airport Express Shuttle bus, Free Internet connection available, Big enough room
8.7
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Satisfy

Clean, price, location
8
Last time I was little disappointed. I was staying in a upgraded room on my own expenses, and allow to go to a club lounge to have free breakfast and free drinks during afternoon eat time period. One of the the female staff inside came up to me twice and ask me room number in order for me to get in. But I saw her never ask any other foreigners, she ask me only because I'm asian and didn't look like I have the money to purchase the higher class room for my stay. Kind of annoying !
Beesim T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
pleasant,comfortable,cozy

very clean,large television,internet provided
6.7
my stay in this hotel was OK,but for a few days the housekeeper did not put any teabags..etc etc in my room..other than this..it was OK,they clean our room everyday
Vanessa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
It's a comfortable stay

location, shopping, dining
8.7
It's was satisfactory, food is great, staff and nice, location is super convenient. But the room is quite small but overall it is acceptable. I would recommand people to stay here, and I will stay also in Eaton upon my next visit in HK.
Abdulmaleik A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel worth the the money

Location ,staff ,rate
9.3
The is first time to visit hong kong so i like it and the hotel was great for some reasons money value location good services
Sze H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
clean and comfortable room in good location

clean, comfortable, location
9
Room design is sleek and simple. Beds are clean and comfortable. WIFI available in rooms. Airport express shuttle bus, K1 alights opp hotel, in front of 7-11. There's a local restaurant opp hotel which serves good breakfast. Had polo bun for HKD 10 each. Near to Jordan MRT, around 5 mins walk. Jordan MRT nearby has 2 vegetarian restaurant.
Yip Y. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money

Fast Internet, friendly staff and fast check in and out
7
Generally it is a value for money stay of around HKD$800 per night. Plentiful dining areas across the road.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Central and convenient

Best service ever, friendly and helpful
7.7
Staff was very helpful, assist form early check in even not request in advance. Answer every enquiry and provide solutions. Overall is one of the best hotel had stayed before.
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
room was fine as i was given a queen size bed

good location, near to food places and near to shopping
6.7
CHeck-in was slow as there was a long Q and the lobby was messy with too many people staying around. Wifi connection is only for on device.
Tat Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
centrally located and has airport shuttle service

Centralized, convenient, shopping
8.7
It was good stay as its centrally located and near to MTR, shops close around 2200hrs and you can shop and shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03