Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ria D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good choice for 1st and solo traveler
access, room, food
access is easy and safe. the room is very clean and the front desk officer is friendly.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

SZE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short stay
Location, service staff, upgraded room
Comfortable and convenient. Good staff response to request. Easy check-in.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

James L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Breakfast buffet, Eclub, Early check in
Nice hotel. The club room is big for HK standard, their buffet breakfast is delicious. We arrived early and were allow to wait for our room in the E-Club room.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

ZHIXIANG C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Location and staffs!
The staffs, location and cleanliness.
Even though the hotel got our booking wrong, they were fast to admit the problem. The staffs were efficient in helping us switch into a room that were suitable to our needs. They even changed our rooms a few times without any complain or ill attitude that some other hotel staffs will present! The location is one of the best as I would say and this was my 4th visit to Eaton Hotel and looks like they have revamped the rooms. Rooms may not be big but the cleanliness was well maintained.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Sandra J. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Spacious room, e-business lounge, efficiency
Check in was very quick, my room type (executive) wasn't available so I was upgraded to a room which I estimate to be way over 50sqm which for Hong Kong or any capital world city is a very spacious room. I was too busy with meetings to enjoy the e-lounge but them having it is nice in the first place. Room was clean, well equipped, more than enough amenities. Staff efficient and friendly. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Chin Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
2nd stay in Eaton Hotel
location ,
It is still my 1st choice when selecting hotel stay in Hong Kong because of its convenient location and there are so many eating places around here.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Kian P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location and clean room
Helpful staff, clean room & newly renovated.
Good location with everything within walking distance. Impressed with their housekeeping service, very efficient.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Hong T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Location, clean, good staff
Great stay
Reviewed June 16, 2015

evina W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Clean and good hotel
Clean , location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

LEONG T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Excellent Room and Location
Putting their Vision of Going Green into practice, cleanliness and friendly staff
Our stay in the hotel was great as it is of a strategic location and we could get to any place or eatery we planned for. The Suite was great for my daughter to run around in. Room is very clean and cosy. Food served for breakfast was of a good spread and staff are always with a smile. We will be back!
Reviewed June 14, 2015