or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Frank T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Hotel conveniently located, nice rooms, many foods

clean, location, food
8
Irene V. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
fantastic will use again

Friendly staff cleanliness close to everything
10
No problems at all an amazing Hotel to stay in I will be recommending this hotel and the agoda site to all my work collegues and friends :-)
Shui H. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Amazing Room

Centrally located, nice bar, friendly staff
8
Since we joined their loyalty program, they upgraded us to a semi-round shaped room this time. Absolutely amazing room. Great view looking over some busy roads stretching far, far away. Came with 12 full height windows. Just wondering why they don't make this room type available on the booking website. I believe many guests would be interested in checking it out.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Very satisfactory stay at Eaton Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Eaton Hotel because it is such a well located hotel. Very close to 7/11 store, Starbucks, and central shopping area, and Temple Street Market. Staff were efficient, although check-in/out took lots of time due to number of people. The hotel was very busy during our stay, though it was still easy to get a taxi and shuttle to airport. My only criticism is the size of the room. I stayed twice in the Eaton Hotel. On the first visit my room was upgraded from deluxe standard, to a room with a large rounded window. This room was just sufficient size for two people with two suitcases . On the return visit I had a deluxe size room, which was not deluxe in that it was extremely small. Two people could hardly manage to stay in this room with two suitcases, so this made our stay less comfortable. Otherwise I was happy with my stay.
Cheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Good hotel

Staff is polite, good location & big room
9
Staff is polite, good place & big room, located in town, near public resterant
Phichit W. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
Worth the price

All-in-one, Convenient, Clean
9.7
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nice room but too small

Clean and Good location
6
Good - Very clean room - design is modern type - Location is about 10mins walk to nearest MTR Bad - Room is too small. Shower area and toilet area are separated, the washing basin is an open area which is about 1m away from the bed - don't border to book room with breakfast. Walk across the hotel there is "Tsui Wah" restaurant which have much better taste and choices.
Ronald G. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Crazy check in,

Location, access to public transport, airport transfer
5.3
The airport transfer to this hotel is superb. Take the airport express MTR to Kowloon and there is a free shuttle bus that takes you to the hotel, although it is last on the route and could take sometime depending on the time of day. Check in was crazy, it took me at least 20 minutes to get to a receptionist. Don't think Chinese people believe in queuing, worse than the French. There was a forceful maitre de on hand to sort them out though. Once I reached reception, the staff had limited knowledge of the English language, some might say why don't I speak Chinese, but I don't so it was slightly difficult. Anyway, they never had a double room available in the standard of room I'd booked, but they did have a double in the lower class, which was the same sized room just never had a bath. After much discussion asking why the room I'd booked wasn't available (it turns out you need to specify you want a double bed in this hotel - the only hotel I've ever experienced this in) it turns out a double room would be available but 3 hours later. We left our baggage and went out for dinner hoping that our bags would be put into our room on our return. We returned some hours later only to find that our bags were still not in our room. Long story and I'm cutting it short, after that everything was fine. Location spot on with MTR station only 5 minutes away that gave you access to the whole of Kowloon/Hong Kong. If your plans involve going to Disney I'd recommend buying a tourist travel pass. It comes with a scratch card that gets you a minimum of 10% off entry fee to the park.
Lye N. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
relaxing and comfortable stay

newly refurbished room, friendly & helpful staff, proximity to MTR staion
7.7
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in Eaton Hotel. The staff are very friendly and efficient. All our requests are attended to within a short period of time. The room are newly refurbished therefore very clean, cosy and comfortable. Good size for couples or single. The room are also well equipped with Wi-Fi and even umbrella for guest usage in case of rainy weather (which I dun normally find such item in hotels that I stay before) However, the quality of food serve at the buffet breakfast at the hotel café is a bit disappointing. It has a great variety but the quality of food is not fantastic. Overall stay in Eaton Hotel is still a pleasant and enjoyable one and I will definitely go back again should I visit Hong Kong again.
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
I am very satisfy wit this hotel

located in centrally , value of money, high speed internet
10
This is my fifth times staying in Eaton hotel , located near to shopping area. this hotel provided free fast internet. restaurant are around and the famous street ' temple street' is 10 min walk from the hotel. Breakfast is very delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01