or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Aveline J. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Friendly & attentive staffs, location location location, fast wifi.
10
We arrived too early to be checked in so when we got back to the hotel, our bags were already in the room. The bathroom was flooded after my partner showered and i called the and they came immediately to fix the problem. its about 5 minutes walk from Jordan train station. with starbucks just at the corner of the building. the swimming pool is located at the top floor but the only thing is that it was a little bit too dim in the pool. gym is good too. staffs are friendly. ask them to recommend places of interest and they did a splendid job on showing us where the locals go for their seafood. would definitely stay at Eaton Hong Kong again.
Kevin W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
A Brief Stay

Location, very clean,free wi-fi
8.7
I stayed at the Eaton for 2 nights in August. The rooms are small by Western standards but comfortable. The hotel is located in the Jordan area and a train stop is steps away from the front door. Nathan Road is a prime shopping area and a night market is in the area. Parts of the area look seedy and rundown but there are police everywhere. They have free fast wi-fi which for some reason not everyone offers. I wouldn't eat at the retaurant agin as the food was average and there are plenty of choices in the area.
Douglas M. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
clean, friendly helpful staff, firm bed, location

staff,location, cleanliness
9.7
xcept for kelvin forgetting my "surprise" birthday gift, fantastic stay. very friendly helpfull staff, mini breakfast xcellant, location fantastic, handy 7-11 shop across the road, room small but very clean & efficient. would highly recommend. thank you staff.
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay for a short holiday break.

Very accessible to public transport including airport express bus, lots of shopping and eating areas nearby
8
It was a great stay at Eaton Hong Kong especially since we were in a suite with access to the E-club. The use of the E-club facilities was very welcome as it was very convenient to have breakfast in a relaxing environment before the start of a long day of sight seeing and especially welcome to have a comfortable place to relax and have some refreshments after a long day shopping and sight seing.
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Near to train station and shipping malls

clean, Nice and good location
7
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
a good hotel for Hong Kong prices...

good location, good prices, good foood
8
Having stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong over the years I do think this hotel is hard to beat for combination of reasonable prices, location and service.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
overall satisfactory

Location, hotel condition and friendly staffs
8.3
We stay there for four nights. Everything was satisfactory. The staffs was friendly and very helpful. We could easily find everything we needed around Eaton Hotel. If we want to venture further the MRT station is a few minutes walk from the station.
Yin Z. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Great location

1) Great location - 5 minutes to Jordan MRT station and 2-5 mintues to airport bus station 2) Confortable bed and 3) Friendly and efficient staff
8
The hotel room is clean and the bed is confortable. Internet speed is pleasant. The hotel is with very convenient location - Located along the Nathan Road and easy access to all major scenic and shopping areas in Hong Kong. Room price is reasonable. Will come back again next time.
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Comfortable and efficient hotel

Courteous hotel staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and the excellent location of the hotel
6.7
The receptionist and the front dewy managers were very courteous and helpful, although we waited for about 2 hours to be given the room keys , well, that was partly because we came earlier. The room was not large but it was fully equipped for a business traveler like me. The room is sparklingly clean too. The wifi in the room is very fast and I did not have any problem in connecting to it, and use it for all applications. The hotel is also well located as I can walk to many favorite restaurants just by walking. The Temple Street is also just 5 minutes walking distance.
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2013
great accessibly

accessible location, resonable pricing, easy of connection to airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05