or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3764 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3764)
Sort by:
Kok T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Checking in delay

Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
8.3
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Colin H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
good business traveler hotel

location amenities staff
8.7
It is was pleasant. and the staff were good. rooms are nice. the modern rooms are a bit wierd.
Bee L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly, polite & helpful staff
7.7
Chia T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good Hotel

First, the hotel is acessible by bus no A21 from the airport. You can take the bus A21 from the airport and alight at Nathan Hotel. Eaton Hotel is just next to Nathan Hotel. 2nd, 5 mins walk to MTR.
8.7
During our stay, the bed is small for our liking. Therefore, if possible, opt for king size bed.
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
great rooms

clean, near to MTR and shopping malls, cozy room
9.7
I love the location of the hotel. 5 mins away from MTR. Delicious Food is just across the hotel. Room is clean and cozy. I was ill and I feel homey staying in the room. The size is acceptable.
Pitchanun E. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
good staff performance, some room have bad smell

location, good smell on lobby floor, food
9
happy, good location near MRT station
Pamela L. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
great hotel

the tour decks was great staff very helpful. e club is great place to relax and have a drink after a day out
10
We stay at the Eaton as a group of 8 tge staff was very helpful nothing was to much trouble. The E club was a great part of motel. We went there each evening after a day out. They welcome us with a smile every time. If in hong Kong would stay there again
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

lots of eatery nearby, walking distance to Temple street.
8.3
Room was small but adequate, clean and comfortable bed. Overall, we found the Hotel to be a good place to stay, staff were very good. We were there for five nights and very satisfied.
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
very clean hotel

value for money, good location & friendly staff
10
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2015
2015 Stay

Location, Price, Gym
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04