Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4432 reviews

3241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4432)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Couples South Africa, February 4, 2015
Great Two Night Stay in Hong Kong

Central location, great view of Nathan Road and clean and comfortable stay
8
Had a wonderful two night stay at the Eaton hotel. I booked a double bed in an Executive Room and requested a room on a high floor. Our room had a great view of Nathan Road. A short walk to the Underground Metro Station and an Airport Express Bus stop right outside the hotel. Staff spoke English and were helpful and friendly. There was a tour desk in the reception which provided good information about sightseeing and things to do in Hong Kong. The hotel was clean and modern, however we booked a non-smoking room and must have landed up in a smoking room or the previous guest must have smoked in the room. It did improve after housekeeping sprayed the room but we were still aware of the smoke smell. I ordered a delicious veggie burger from the 24 hour room service menu, which was great. There were a few vegetarian options on the menu. The pool on the roof looked great, although it was too cold to swim. I really enjoyed the complimentary Tai Chi class in the mornings and recommend it! The hotel has several restaurants and a bar, as well as a gym. We really enjoyed our stay here, the hotel is well maintained, centrally located near shops and restaurants and within easy access to most parts of the city. Good value for money.
Report this review
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Great business hotel for the money

Price, room size, hotel amenities
8
Report this review
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
eco friendly

comfort , clean, helpful
7.7
Good stay. Staff were helpful and its close to tsui wah. Good foos.
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
centrally located , value of money

confort room , staffs are friendly , good breakfast
8
im satristy with this hotel , good location to everywhere , I have been staying at this hotel many times and the hotel service is good
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
freindly staffs can speak good english ,

comfort room and clean room , value of money, good location
8
I have been staying at this hotel for many times im very satiny with the service , breakfast was great , centrally located easy to go eveywhere
Report this review
Jared L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Centrally located & Clean hotel

Cleanliness, staff performance & location
9.3
Room is very clean but as usual, small in Hong Kong. Staff spoke good English and was helpful. Centrally located, took bus A21 from airport and you will spot this hotel along Nathan Road. There are 7-11, Starbucks and Mc Donald's nearby.
Report this review
Wengkee L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
First stay at Eaton Hotel

Good location -- convenience; clean room; value-for-money
8.7
Enjoy my stay and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Hon F. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Eaton Reviews

cleanliness, hassle free and super fast wifi connection and easy to locate
8
Satisfactory. New and modern room provided.
Report this review
Pravitr P. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2015
too far from MTR.

Cleaness.
4.3
Report this review
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3241 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07