My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Excellent central city hotel

Very good service- well thought out room- good food
8.3
Very good city hotel with well thought out comfortable rooms.Great room service,food and patient helpful staff.good central location. Will definitely come back when next in Hong Kong.
Antony L. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
great staff and centrally located

staff friendliness, cleaniness and location
7.7
i was upgraded to suite room but the room aircon is blowing the air to the bed and it is very cold at nite and the aircon air blowing at your head.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel for business and leisure.

Good value, fast and friendly service, near MTR.
7.7
Free hotel transfer shuttle K1 takes you from Kowloon station to the hotel. The Eaton is one of the last stops on the route, so allow about 20-25min travel time. I had booked a club room and when I checked in, my room was not ready yet, but I was told I could have a drink at the club lounge and my key would be issued to me by the concierge there and my luggage would be sent up as well. I was told that my bed was a queen size but it was actually 2 twin beds pushed together. There was some maintenance work done on my floor one day and there was no cold water for a couple of hours in the afternoon. The quality of the sheets seems to vary - I had rather scratchy ones the first two days and very smooth and silky ones on the third day. Housekeeping is very efficient though. Being an eco-friendly hotel, you have to let them know if you want to have your sheets changed. After I called, it would take only a few minutes for one of the maids to come make up the room. Being a club room guest, you can check-in and out at the club lounge. I haven't done it yet but will remember it for next time if there is a long queue in the lobby (the hotel seems popular with families and large tour groups). On the whole, I enjoyed my stay and would return for future visits.
Toni Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
One of the best value city hotel

location, MRT, shopping area
7.3
hotel just been renovated, but room still small for standard. Should include brakfast with the price.
Johan V. Business travelers South Africa, July 11, 2013
Great hotel, close to shopping areas

Clean, efficient and well appointed
8.7
Great!!! Nice hotel close to every thing with clean rooms and very efficient staff.
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Great value and great location.

Easy access to Hung Hom Rail station China connection, Close to Nathan Road shopping, Close to Jordan MTR and 21A bus to airport.
8
This is a consistent quality Hotel at a good price even if Check-in and check out is a bit slow.
Pue L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
A night stay in Hong Kong

Location, Comfortable room, the unique restaurant
7.3
We were just stop by a night in Hong Kong,to catch flight back to my country by tomorrow. We choose Eaton Hotel was because we had stay at this hotel 11 years ago when our honeymoon trip.The hotel has been re-furnished,the room furnish is new and comfortable . The important was the location is good we can walk around to shopping and easily access to airport.If u want to save money on transportation to airport ,just walk to the oppposite side and find a bus stop where have the A21 signboard,this is the airbus to airport,is HKD33.00 per person only.
Antony L. Couples Indonesia, July 09, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable stay

staff friendliness, cleaniness and location
8
Only on the suite room the aircondition air blows to bed and a bit uncomfortable.
Hua C. Couples Singapore, July 09, 2013
decent , good location but room are a little dusty

decent , good location but room are a little dusty
7.3
convenient place if you intend to take the airport bus to town. centrally located and near to famous shopping district
Hendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 09, 2013
The hotel room is too small

The lobby and restaurant is good but the room is poor
5.7
The room is too small you even cannot place your lugage in appropriate place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04