Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Klas E. Business travelers Sweden, November 7, 2014
Nice modern

Fresh, innovative, modern
9.3
Nice staff, stayed in small so called Smart Room, perfect for short business visit for one maybe two people. Nice and modern touch and nice mix of people staying, both business people and tourist. Good location close to central station and walking distance to most places within central Kowloon. I will stay there next time in HK.
Report this review
Timothy A. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Very valid choice

Location, price, bed
9
My exec room had nice sweeping windows. Room was very welcoming. Staff was good (housekeeping and room service were particularly great.). Design of hotel is a bit weird and the architecture will win no awards but it all works well enough. The worst thing about the hotel is the smallish check in area. The restaurant is not so pretty. On the level of efficiency and utility however, I think the Eaton is good. Would stay there again definitely.
Report this review
Jolean T. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Superb stay. I will come back again!

Accessibility, excellent service, good location
8.7
It was fabulous stay at Eaton Hong Kong! Highly recommend
Report this review
Sethakulwichai M. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2014
good location

good location/room comfort /value for money
7.7
enjoy to stay in eaton hotel.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good place to stay.

Location, Environment.
8
Report this review
Suppakarn K. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
Perfect Family Room and Nice Staffs

Comfortable Room, Nice Staffs, Good Location
9
Firstly, I very pleasure about the nice staffs. They take care us very well, although we arrive that hotel so early morning. We can leave our belongings their and go for travel all day. Next the Family room, It's very nice. Our group is 5 adults but it's not to be a problem in that room. It's quite small but warmly when travel with the best friends, we can chat and share and plan in that room. very worthy. Last the location is good, Around 500 m. from Jordan Station Exit B and it's have 7-11, Starbuck, Mcdonald, Bonjour, Sasa around the hotel. It's make us easily to buy things.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Great location, comfortable and clean hotel

Nice soft bed, good location near shops and mtr station and overall cleanliness and comfort
8
Eaton is a comfortable hotel near Jordan MTR station and shops and restaurants so it is easy to get anywhere from there in HK. For those who want to yum cha there is pier 88 located opposite at Nathan Hotel on the 2nd floor. Hotel staff were friendly and overall cleanliness and comfort was there. We booked a family room and the layout of the room was nice with a side area for the children away from the master bedroom.
Report this review
Mervin Y. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
eaton Hotel

Location, space, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
very good

location
10
good
Report this review
Justina C. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Eaton Hotel

The staff are friendly , Bathroom clean and the water strong, bell boy also very helpful.
9.3
Everythings is ok only the room too small.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07