or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Cheng A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
comfortable room and good design

location, friendly & helpful staff
7.3
Nice room with a comfortable bed for a good night's stay. Our children love it! Better to stay in a family room than 2 deluxe rooms with connecting door!
Endru L. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
The room is small but really elegant and comfort.

Location centrally in kowloon area, good food, and excellent shopping
8
My stay in Eaton exceptional with good view to main shopping area. The hotel is only few blocks away from jordan station and close to shopping malls. The hotel also has few good restaurants and not too pricy.
Alison N. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
shory and comfortable

The room size, the amenities, the location.
8
Fine but the lifts were confusing and it was not easy to find the check-in desk upon arrival.the check-in queue was long.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Comfortable, clean, friendly
9
Very comfortable, no hassles, everything in the room works perfectly, I was completely satisfied with the room. I will always stay at the Eaton when I come to Hong Kong.
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
nice

The room is nice and clean,
8
Eaton hotel is in the middle of business centre n shopping centre
Man Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Pleasant

Attentive staff , clean room.
8
It was a pretty pleasant 6days stay over at Eaton HongKong. Staffs were efficient in handling request. I was experiencing really disturbing, loud noises from the next room at about 1AM for probably 3 nights, the staff came up and tried to help me in determining the loud tv noises. Pretty average I could say definitely worth the money for rooms at the end of July
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Great price

Great Chinese restaurant for dim sum
6.7
Slow check in..a lot of tourist at the lobby. The front desk seems to be lack of experience in dealing with big group of travelers
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
nice

clean , nice, centre
8
Eaton hotel is in the middle of business centre n shopping centre
Ming F. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
The Club Room was great, will come back again!!

Large room, fast check-in, easy access to shopping areas
10
We stayed in the Club Room, which had a sofa, large TV, large bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. The room had lots of extra space for us to put our luggage, lots of storage space and really comfortable bedding. They have a lighting panel on the side of the bed to control the lights in the room, it seemed quite high tech. We also tried the Japanese restaurant Yagura, the chefs and staff there were very attentive. Will be back for sure and highly recommend the Club Room!!
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
no more hong kong

the chinese restaurant at b2
8
i love hong kong as always..i have been travel to hk at least 6 times a year for nearly 15 years..but man after this trip i will reconsider. i had experienced the most horrifying shopping at the herb and medicine store across from the hotel at pai hai street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03