or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Jane T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Better than expected!

walking distance to MTR, clean room with eating places opposite the hotel
9
value for money! 7-11 and 3 eating places just opposite the hotel (one of them is 24 hr). room is not comfortably spacious but its HK so its expected. we enjoyed our stay very much! =) about 10 mins walking distance from Jordan MTR
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
very small and dusty for the rooms.

no at all
4.3
Overall not a good stay. When we check-in the rooms was very small also very dusty! First night was a bad stay until i upgraded to a biggest rooms for the 2nd & 3rd night. Wont consider to stay this hotel again for my next visit.
Cassandra C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
is centrally located and easity to access

locality convenient and good services of the hotel staff and value of money
8
i found this hotel is convenient located and also i like the hotel services with the value of money tat for my stay in hongkong. I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to hongkong.
Kylie S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good location

good location, easy to access, convenient
6.7
The hotel is near to MTR station, and easy access to other public transport, such as bus because it is at the center between Jordan and YauMaTei The room is not very big but acceptable.
Solada C. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
Good holiday

Good location, clean, friendly staffs, good restaurants and near MRT (Jordan station)
9.3
It is nice hotel, near everything you want, shop, MRT, nightlife. When I come back to Hong Kong, I always stay this Hotel.
Andy A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The hotel room is huge by Hong Kong standards. Comfortable with large King size bed and good size toilet. It is very well located; just steps from Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and Temple Street Night Market is just across the street. It is also just a few MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Comfortable, Convenient ... but be prepared to pay more.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms

Clean, service was prompt and shower temperature was easy to set!!
7
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms. Iphone dock was only for 3g and i could not charge my phone. Only 1 power adaptor in room.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable Trip

Accessibility, Friendly & Spacious
7.7
Very Spacious & clean room. U wnt expect a spacious hotel room in central HK & value fr $$.
Eric M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Perfect for many reasons.

Location, Value, Staff
8.3
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan Road. It's right in between two metro stations. So you can walk in either direction along Nathan road and you will get to the metro in a matter of minutes. The Temple street market is very close (within 5-10 minute walk) I had 5 days in Hong Kong, so I planned to see as much as I could as it was my first time. I could easily get on the metro and get to disneyland within about 30 minutes, get to Victoria Peak Tram in about 10-15 minutes, get to Avenue of Stars in 15-20 minute WALK - metro maybe 5 minutes. I'm a huge fan of the Philippines so I found a Jollibee there nearby and a fan of "In & Out" burger from the USA which was also there. This hotel was in the center of everything I wanted to do/see. I did not bring an electric adapter to charge my phone. I am use to my apartment in China and thought it would be the same there but it's not. I called the front desk and they delivered an adapter within 5 minutes. Check in/out was a bit crowded but took less time than I would have thought while I saw the queue. The hotel staff was knowledgable about the surrounding area and gave good instructions where I wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again! The price was very good for all this place has to offer.
Gavin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Lounge, Staff
8.3
Stay was enjoyable. I would advise anyone to pay the little extra and gain access to the VIP lounge on a daily basis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02