or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3558 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Small room but close to anywhere

Close to the centre of the city.
7.7
Quite old the building but renew the room inside, it's clean b comfortable , good hotel to stay.
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Value for Money

Location, Access, Value
7.7
Frederick N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Good design and comfortable beds

Close to the places of attraction, clean room with comfortable beds and my daughters enjoyed the iHome provided in Eaton Hotel.
9.3
Eaton Hotel is definitely an accommodation that is worth every penny. The design of the room was rather fascinating and I love the fact that their design did not compromised the quality of comfort that my family has experienced. Overall an excellent experience for my family and I.
Peh E. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
nice place to stay

clean, big, cheap
10
it was wonderful. however, the service of the resturant staff need to be improved
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Big bed, attentive staff at the club lounge and helpful concierge staff.
10
Excellent for family or business. Near to MTR station. Lots of good street food and restuarant around. Child friendly.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
HKG is expensive but this place is good value

value, staff and location
8
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2013
Great location, friendly service, clean hotel!

service, location and food
9
I treated my 67 year old mom and 74 year old aunt - and wow! Did they enjoy Hong Kong, especially this hotel since we got a big room for the 3 of us. They loved the service, the location, the comfortable and big room - big for Hong Kong's standards! We are also thankful for the front desk officer, Thomas who really helped us in our special request upon check-in - he really took the time to help us! Thank you Eaton Hotel for having staff like him!
Tammy S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
comfortable bed. pl see comments below

good location,room well equipped w good tea coffee n toiletaries , reasonably quiet
7
Upon check in no twin room was available and we were put into a room with a double bed. This room had a strong and unpleasant detergent odour. The next day we were transferred to a twin room.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Centrally located, clean and comfortable rooms

The queen bed is big. Rooms are clean, bright and cosy. Good location with lots of shops and restaurants, cafe nearby.
8
It was overall a comfortable stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 5 min walk away from Jordan MTR. VERY CONVENIENT.
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
convenient

comfortable, convenient, value of money
7
it was very convenient for shopping. However, the hotel's lobby is on the first floor which is a bit inconvenient and the taxi has to stop at the side of the hotel. If it is raining, we will get wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02