or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3754 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3754)
Sort by:
Tan H. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Nice hotel stay. Need to shoping and MTR.

clean, nearby MTR and convenient
8.7
Got WIFI to serve Internet in hotel room. Comfortable and relaxing.
Chin X. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Clean and Modern hotel

clean, near to MTR and assessibility to food
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Eaton . Airport express shuttle bus stops just opp. Gd food ard the area and walking distance to MTR
Sasiwan S. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great location

Locotion, clean room and closed to transpotation
8
The Eaton is centrally located Kowloon-side at the north end of the "Golden Mile" on Nathan Road and is close (walking distance) to Yau Ma Tei and Jordan MTR stations, numerous bus stops and only a 20 minute walk from Tsim Sha Tsui and the famous Star Ferry, making it an ideal, good value-for-money hotel for the tourist. It is not going to "set the world on fire" for luxury but the rooms are clean, well-appointed and comfy, good facilities including a small roof-top heated swimming pool and a good gym. Especially worth mentioning are the free 1 hour walking tours organised by the hotel to Temple Street Night Market and the Jade Market. The Concierge team were very helpful - booking restaurants for us, arranging taxis, giving good advice and detailed public transport information for the various attractions around Hong Kong (both on the Island and further afield). Well placed for the tourist, clean and with numerous, helpful and kind staff.
Sasiwan S. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
great hotel

Locotion, clean room and closed to transpotation
8
This is the second time staying with Eaton and I must say I very much enjoyed my stay. considering the beds are relatively. When we checked into the apartment, The bed was comfy and rooms are extremely clean. The shower is built in, unlike the bathtub shower like. They also provide you filtered water readily available to drink. The hotel is conveniently situated on Nathan Road - walking distance to Mong Kok and to Jordan MTR. It's also close to all shops, restaurants and amenities.
Sasiwan S. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Wonderful hotel

location, nice view and great staff
8
Wendy Z. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Good value of money

convenient transportation, good service, lots of food choice nearby
8.3
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Centralised location but poor service

Location, room
5.7
We went to check in however room were not ready at 2pm, we went back to reception at 3pm and was told that the rooms are not ready yet. As we booked two rooms, only one was ready. We were told to queue up again and again to ask for our rooms. And when we were told it was ready, we went up and the housekeeper did not close the door at all. unacceptable for service
Ai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
cleaning & nice place ! nearly town & mrt station

clean , quiet & comfortable
8
Chiew Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
comfortable stay

near local restaurant and temple street
7.7
The stay was comfortable but rather basic. K1 gets there relatively easily so taxi is not really necessary. Tsui Hua is right oppposite! you can simply just skip hotel food coz tsui hua is so much better! however.. other than tsui hua, i didn't find any other yummy food nearby. temple street food feels too messy and crowded. so totally skipped it.
Loke W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Extremely Pleasant

Location, comfort, amenities
10
Eaton Hong Kong never ceases to please me, being a true 4 star hotel. For the price, I daresay it is hard to find another with the same location as well as nearby attractions, like temple street a short bus ride to the harbor. Not only does it have a great location, we had an awesome free upgrade from Club room with Exclusive Club access to a 1 bedroom Suite. Having the E Club was awesome, as we could check in via the E Club instead of at the hotel lobby, which was sad to say the only thing not quite right about Eaton, as it was REALLY small and hardly having sufficient room to maneuver when there are more than a handful of people Q-ing up. Else the stay was awesome, with so many things to look forward to in the night, food, shopping, etc. The staff were very attentive and even recommended us some of Hong Kong's famous albeit affordable Michelin Starred restaurants. The room was VERY clean and comfortable, the downside was Hong Kong hardly experience cold weather and even with the AC off, the room was a Chilly 10-14 degrees Centigrade during my stay there (it was record breaking cold weather) I had my watch Thermometer checking it randomly at times. BUT This is one of my fav all times HK Hotel within the price range, and I will say it would be a very pressing task indeed to find one of comparable quality and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02