or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Man F. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Generally OK

Location, price and cleaniness
5.3
Not completely perfect, the female receptionist is abit towards Asian, but not for the westerners... Strange behaviour!
Jiezhen L. Groups China, July 13, 2013
cool

location, room type, service
10
this is a fantastic hotel that i ever stay in, nice environment, just a small size of check in counter but it's stil acceptable. close to hongkong attraction places, nice view of hotel and it's comfort while staying inside. staff performances are good and it's close to airport, main train station and harbor city.
Jiezhen L. Groups China, July 12, 2013
fantastic

location, room type, outlooking
10
this is a fantastic hotel that i ever stay in, nice environment, just a small size of check in counter but it's stil acceptable. close to hongkong attraction places, nice view of hotel and it's comfort while staying inside. staff performances are good and it's close to airport, main train station and harbor city.
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Nice location.

Nice location, close to shopping area, walking distance to Jordan MTR station.
8.7
Over all experience is not bad, in fact check in and check out is amazingly fast. We were even accomodated by the lobby manager and was told to call her anytime we need something esp. when we are out doing our itinerary.
Pao L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2013
Very comfortable

Clean room. Good furnishings. Locational convenience
8
Very comfortable and nearby to where I want to go.
Sheow F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
great location, easy access to MTR.

Location, cleanliness, Services
7.7
Business trip there, easy access to MTR, it save my time on travelling. There are a few good local food restaurant nearby too, so, i would not have any problem to find good local food at night after work.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Excellent central city hotel

Very good service- well thought out room- good food
8.3
Very good city hotel with well thought out comfortable rooms.Great room service,food and patient helpful staff.good central location. Will definitely come back when next in Hong Kong.
Antony L. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
great staff and centrally located

staff friendliness, cleaniness and location
7.7
i was upgraded to suite room but the room aircon is blowing the air to the bed and it is very cold at nite and the aircon air blowing at your head.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel for business and leisure.

Good value, fast and friendly service, near MTR.
7.7
Free hotel transfer shuttle K1 takes you from Kowloon station to the hotel. The Eaton is one of the last stops on the route, so allow about 20-25min travel time. I had booked a club room and when I checked in, my room was not ready yet, but I was told I could have a drink at the club lounge and my key would be issued to me by the concierge there and my luggage would be sent up as well. I was told that my bed was a queen size but it was actually 2 twin beds pushed together. There was some maintenance work done on my floor one day and there was no cold water for a couple of hours in the afternoon. The quality of the sheets seems to vary - I had rather scratchy ones the first two days and very smooth and silky ones on the third day. Housekeeping is very efficient though. Being an eco-friendly hotel, you have to let them know if you want to have your sheets changed. After I called, it would take only a few minutes for one of the maids to come make up the room. Being a club room guest, you can check-in and out at the club lounge. I haven't done it yet but will remember it for next time if there is a long queue in the lobby (the hotel seems popular with families and large tour groups). On the whole, I enjoyed my stay and would return for future visits.
Toni Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
One of the best value city hotel

location, MRT, shopping area
7.3
hotel just been renovated, but room still small for standard. Should include brakfast with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04