or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3482 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3482)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Ok hotel

Near to train station exit, Airport Express bus stops opposite the hotel.
6
Por J. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
hotel is good

clean , location is good, close to mtr
8
over all is good easy to find place to eat, shopping also.
Zheng Z. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Decent

clean rooms, excellent location, staffs cam communicate well in English
7.7
Stay at Eaton was decent with its excellent location. However, the deluxe room is slightly too small.The main drawback was the soundproof of the room.we wwere able to hear televison sounds throughout the night from our neighbours on our first night. Ironically, a staff knocked on our door on the second night to llower our tv volumes, apparently,our .neighbouring room complained!The comical thing is that we were on a volume of 10, (which is less than 1/5 of the volume bar perhaps. .
Robert D. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
xcellant Value

Great location, reasonable price, top notch staff
8.7
The staff was outstanding, room clean and well appointed, price quite reasonable considering central Kowloon location. Would definately stay there again.
Lawrence R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Good room size for Hong Kong, good housekeeping staff, free internet.
7.7
Good, nothing to complain about. Basically a place to stay without any issues whilst we visited Hong Kong. The only minor niggles were the lack of control on the air-conditioning, either on or off; and the small size of the 'fridge (but there is a convenience store just opposite the main entrance).
Angelia K. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location and easy accessible

Good location for MTR, local food and local and international cuisine.
8.3
Very attentive staff and customer orientated, solved my issue of needed a bigger room to accommodate an extra bed last minute at the same time offered a much more reasonable top up value as compared to negotiating with Agoda.
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good hotel

location, service, value for money
8
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 2 months and always have a pleasant stay. This time I pad for the 'e-club' access as I needed to have a few meetings, it is worth the money if you also like to relax in a quiet space with complimentary drinks after a hard day.
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good choice for business and pleasure too

location, service, value
8
I hav estayed at the Eaton quite often and always had a good stay. This time, I was there for a business meeting. The staff are very accommodating and always eager to help. The hotel is good value for money and the service is good too.
Celeste Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
clean

clean, value for money, nice location
6
the location is very convenient with easy access to food & beverages. have public transport like buses and train station within walking distance. but the room is quite small so not suitable for family but as business traveler. it's good enough
Orapin C. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
Excellent Service Staff

Service, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
My room No. 1213 was non-smoking room but too smell smoke in room. Another service and facilities were the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06