or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Tat C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Friendly and prompt service in a contrally located

Friendly and fast service, centrally located hotel and, close to major public transport. We were very happy with our stay, and would stay in this hotel again.
8
The staff provided friendly and prompt service. The hotel was centrally located and therefore getting to any part of Hong Kong was very easy using publc transport.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Resonable price , good location, nice view

Resonable price , good location, nice view
8
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great value for $$

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Upgrade the room
7.3
The staffs are friendly, fast check-In (the prepared the paper work already). The hotel already upgrade my room. (Thank You) Room is clean and the bed comfortable, feel like home.
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great value for $$

Clean Room, Fast Internet, Upgrade the room
7.7
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2013
Small room but comfortable

Good maintenance even though is an old hotel.
7.7
Check in is a bit slow, hotel room is small but good enough.
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clealiness, Convenient to Airport
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. Would definitely consider staying again.
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
family fun

nice design. clean and nice location
10
i like the hotel and the staff is friendly. close to shopping area.nice location within the city proper. clean room and nice bathroom. i recommed this hotel for a family.
Bao M. Groups China, November 25, 2013
Clean and conform

Convenience
9.3
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, child friendly
7.7
Enjoyed the say there. Liked the room we stayed in. There is a double-decker bed for the children to stay which the kids enjoyed a lot.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Value for money and near to night market

Value for money, along Jordan Road, fast internet
8.7
For Hong Kong's hotel, this hotel is value for money and the size is reasonable. They have good TV channels which show many good mix movies (english show and local show). The hotel provides fast and free internet. The staffs there can speak good english which we were very happy as they could understand our enquires. Concierge was very helpful; good and cheap massage and food were recommended to us. The hotel is near night market. We strongly recommend you to stay at Eaton Hotel if you are looking for comfortable stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03