or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Lee V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great stay at Eaton Hotel, HongKong

central location, near mtr station, food nearby
7.7
Good stay for the 2 nights, staff helpful n polite
Sze M. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Fantastic stay with spacious room

Comfortable, spacious, clean
9.3
The staff were very friendly and approachable for assistance. The rooms as compared to the usual tiny rooms were much more spacious and bigger. The room was clean and my room's view overseeing the Nathan Road was good! I was lucky to be able to get a room at promotional price which I later realised it was a super good deal for the price I paid! I also have to give a thumb's up for the standard of the hotel facilities and service level! I would want to come to stay again if the price doesn't get to steep :)
Chiew S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7.3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Daren J. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good location

Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
7.7
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Julian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Yong L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good

bersih
5
Alagu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfort stay

Comfort and location
7.3
It was great. Althought MTR is few hundred meters walking distance. Otherwise it's was good experience
Victor L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Hotel located near Jordan MTR easy accessible.

Staff excelient service and guidance to places of interest,Friendly approached.Location accessible to The Temple street market and places of interest.
9.3
Our stay was remarkably excellent,room although small but bed very comfortable. Stayed for 7 days feel like home.The surpise was for recieving a complimentarily cake for my wife birthday shows that the Hotel Staff and Management really care for the guest. I strongly recommend to any couples or families who will plan for Hongkong holidays to consider booking the Eaton Hotel.
Hee P. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
A good and pleasant hotel experience

My biggest surprise was the birthday cake presented to me on my birthday.
9.3
Unfortunately hotel rooms in Hong Kong are a bit small but I enjoyed the stay and will certainly go back to the hotel again.
Eddie T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Worth the stay and good location.

location, clean, convenience
9.3
I would stay there again if we are travelling to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01