or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Near to train station and shipping malls

clean, Nice and good location
7
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
a good hotel for Hong Kong prices...

good location, good prices, good foood
8
Having stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong over the years I do think this hotel is hard to beat for combination of reasonable prices, location and service.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
overall satisfactory

Location, hotel condition and friendly staffs
8.3
We stay there for four nights. Everything was satisfactory. The staffs was friendly and very helpful. We could easily find everything we needed around Eaton Hotel. If we want to venture further the MRT station is a few minutes walk from the station.
Yin Z. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Great location

1) Great location - 5 minutes to Jordan MRT station and 2-5 mintues to airport bus station 2) Confortable bed and 3) Friendly and efficient staff
8
The hotel room is clean and the bed is confortable. Internet speed is pleasant. The hotel is with very convenient location - Located along the Nathan Road and easy access to all major scenic and shopping areas in Hong Kong. Room price is reasonable. Will come back again next time.
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Comfortable and efficient hotel

Courteous hotel staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and the excellent location of the hotel
6.7
The receptionist and the front dewy managers were very courteous and helpful, although we waited for about 2 hours to be given the room keys , well, that was partly because we came earlier. The room was not large but it was fully equipped for a business traveler like me. The room is sparklingly clean too. The wifi in the room is very fast and I did not have any problem in connecting to it, and use it for all applications. The hotel is also well located as I can walk to many favorite restaurants just by walking. The Temple Street is also just 5 minutes walking distance.
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2013
great accessibly

accessible location, resonable pricing, easy of connection to airport
8
Siong K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable Stay

The location is very good as it is very near to the MRT as well as shopping areas. Lots of food around too. Room is comfortable and very clean
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. The location is perfect and very near to the Jordan MRT Station. Hotel room is very clean except that the ceiling in the bathroom is a little low and the shower water presssure is also a little low. Many food around the area to choose from. Many areas to shop. Walking distance to tourist attraction.
Wee J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
not bad

wifi, room service, efficient
5.3
not bad, may stay again in Eaton due to its location of close proximity to the MTR
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Too expensive

Nothing much
5.3
Not value for money. There are better hotels that r cheaper n better. I wouldn't stay here again
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
The Bathroom like a public lavatory

NO, NO ,NO !!!!
5.7
The Hotel has only one good point that the hotel is at the centre of city. The room is small, dirty, no toothbush to provide with the reason of "Green Environment"?!!! The Bathroom look like a public lavatory. I really want to know who is the stupid designer. A very very bad taste design. Honestly, I strongly not recommend you of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04