Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4085 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4085)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Couples Germany, June 13, 2014
Perfectly located for a shopping trip

Location, close to main shopping areas
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
A hotel who values their loyal customers

Enroll me into their loyalty program based upon my lodging record without me doing anything. Make me feel important. Gets good perks when you are a repeat customer.
8.3
We continued to go back to Eaton because the room rate was good. Then, on one of our stay early this year, a staff surprised me by pulling me out of the line and checked me in via the 1865 membership line. You know, sometimes it is a pain to wait in line when the travel season peaks and groups of tourist come in to check in. Well, the staff remembered my name and asked me daily with a friendly smile about my stay. I was so taken back that even though I got a lousy room which was supposed to be smoke free but filled with yucky cigarette smoke smell, on linens, in the shower, on the towels. I came back late from business meeting and was simply too tired to ask for a room change. I reported the incident directly to their management and I got response very quickly. Upon reviewing my lodging records they enrolled me into their 1865 loyalty program. Now, I check in via a separate line. If I book a eClub room, I get eClub access which is nice because I get free cold and hot drinks, free breakfast, snacks and rest in the lounge if my room is not ready. I also got late checkout. Another benefit was that I got fruits and drinks upon checkin. Now I am at a membership level that they even offer me free wine. I checked out their family room which was really nice. I am planning to bring my grandchildren back and stay at the family room. Now, Eaton is on my top list when I want to make a stop in HK for my business. Thanks for their 1865 Club staff for taking really good care of me and my husband.
Report this review
David W. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
The experience was comfortable and great.

The rooms (family) was clean. Even though it was compact there was room to fit 4 adults and a toddler. The staff were friendly, spoke good english and were prompt to respond to our needs.
8.7
Report this review
Sajid P. Families with older children India, June 11, 2014
Very Pleasant and relaxing stay

Very good location, with good facilities.
7.3
Pleasant stay. The staff were very cooperative. The rooms although small was very well decorated and clean and tidy.
Report this review
Roby L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
the hotel is good,I like it ,this area many store

easy to the airport, near shopping area,clean
6.7
fast room service,transport to other area easy
Report this review
Roby L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
the hotel is simple , this area many store

good location, easy access to public transport
7
good, clean, fast check in and check out
Report this review
So E. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Good Location

good staff, good room, good location
8
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Central located & value for money

Room, Location & Staff
7.7
We had a wonderful saty in Eaton. The staff was very helpful, it's central located, just walking distance to many places & train station. You can find 7-Eleven & Restaurant just opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Kanokpoj L. Families with older children Thailand, June 10, 2014
Friendly Staff

The hotel room was clean and comfort. However, the room was filled up with cigarette smell for which I forgot to request for a non smoking room. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
6.7
I arrived the hotel around 14.30 but the room wasn't ready yet. So, they asked for an hour to clean the room. I went back at 16.30 and the staff informed me that the room was still in cleaning process. Thus, we decided to go shopping and back to the hotel around 23.00 Once we got it the room, the room was filled with cigarette smell. Be reminded that "Don't forget to ask for a non-smoking room !!"
Report this review
Christina L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
A good location in Kowloon

-Free wi-fi, free airport shuttle (@ the doorstep) and near train stations (a few of them)
7.7
- Great location, can take free airport shuttle bus to Kowloon Station which can transfer to airport train lines or normal MTR (nearest switch if you are planning to go Disneyland or Ocean Park with young kids, less walk to train station), a short walk between 10-12 min either Jordan or Austin Station. Near shopping belt in HK. There are good TV channels, from English, Chinese to Japanese. For families with young kids, there are Cartoon Network and Playhouse Disney. - It is a hotel with eco-friendly supplies: a huge glass bottle of filtered water is refilled daily for your use. All powerpoints are located only at the desk table, non is at the bed side table. There is a safe in the room. - I stayed with a young child for 4 nites and since the first nite I have been asking for extra towels, staff did not take into special request and I had to ask for it everyday. - If u need a hotel with cold fridge, don't even think about this. The fridge is chilled, not cold. After checking with the staff twice, they explained that the mini fridge (fits 2 evian, 2 cokes & 2 soda cans of water) is not meant to have cold drinks, the drinks are only chilled. I bought a small pkt of milk Sun morning and when my daughter wants to consume on Mon morning, it has turn bad. There is ice supply at each floor level. - I am amazed at how they packed the coffee and tea supplies inside your wardrobe and at the bottom, using a sliding tray mechanism. - There is a 1.2m depth, 50m length lap heated pool on the roof with gym facilities and there are also two massage chairs for guests use (it is quite popular, always see it being occupied) - Overall the hotel is alright as the staff is quite prompt and courteous and they are able to answer to your needs quickly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03