Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Have stayed before, and I wouldl stay again.

Ambience, location, friendly staff.
10
The Eaton is value for money {although breakfast was extra but with a very wide selection}. Very accessible to the Temple Street and Ladies' night markets and close to transport.
Lian S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Expensive

Good building, good desaign, good place
6
Good food when i had breakfast , but the room too expensive
Donald S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good Clean Rooms

Clean Rooms, Centrally Located, Comfortable bed
8
The stay was decent and customer service was good. However do remember to put the "Do not disturb" sign if you are not an early riser as housekeeping tends to start early in this hotel.
Chuan L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Enjoyable, no major hiccups and very convenient.

location, staffs attitude, cleanliness
8
A very pleasant stay with helpful hotel staffs. Cleaning lady is efficient. Very convenient to and fro airport with airport shuttle at lobby. Even gave us surprise free room service with complimentary wine and chocolate. Will stay again when I revisit.
Yoke H. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Location is good

Close to eatery, quiet corner of the street, relatively clean room
8
Pleasant.
James S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

location to transport and restaurants
7.7
Room located in lower floor too close to nearby buildings no privacy. Window shuttle closed all the time.
Koo P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful staff and services with nice/clean rm

Eclub friendly staff and clean room
9.3
I was on a business trip for 14 days. I have decided to try out this hotel as usually i will stay in Crown Plaza or Excelsior Hotel. I was extremely impressed by the staff in eclub Mimi and Yvonne. During my fast day of check in, they gave me a room which i felt uncomfortable as it was near the construction building then they offered me another room which is with good view but wide glass window. I felt uncomfortable as the bed was facing the glass window. MIMI was very patient to bring me around a few type of rooms as she noted that my stay is long and would want to ensure i am comfortable.Finally i got a room which is consider spacious as compared to the crown plaza and excelsior hotel. Breakfast at eclub spread was okay as they provide the standard english breakfast with few local choices.I have a habit of having a lemon in my own water bottle and the staff notice it and they always prepare for me whenever i go for breakfast! Not forgetting there is free airport transfer from hotel to the airport express station which arrives every 12 mins! Great stay experience and i will highly recommand this hotel!
Jerry W. Business travelers Macau, April 19, 2014
Small room but nice service

Good service
7.3
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Pretty Good

Convenient location,Closed to restaurants ,Comfortable room
7
This is a pretty good hotel in terms of both price and quality. One bad thing is that no free wifi service is provided.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
great location. reasonable price.

good location. friendly staff. reasonable prices
7.3
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07