or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Neat

Neat, Convenience, Nice restaurant nearby
7.3
John T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Convenient location

location, access to transport, various food selections
6.7
Comfortable hotel in a strategic location with easy access to public transport
Phaylin S. Business travelers Laos, September 19, 2013
Clean, safe, convenience, value for money

Easy Access public transport, Lot's of foods area, clean, and good service.
9
Enjoy, and comfortable.
Fu Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Easy access, near shopping centre and restaurants.

Clean, free internet , in room safe provided
8.3
is a bit small for the room, however, everything is fine for me.
Saladin H. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Good hotel in the city

Location, smart room and clean
7
Foo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Everything seems small i.e. small room and lobby

Centrally located for food and transportation
7
Good. conveniently located for food and night market. The room is rather small. however I could still accept it. But the problem is the strong stuffy smell of damped water. It makes me feel nausea. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
nice & affordable

strategic location, clean room, comfortable bed.
7.7
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 17, 2013
Good stay

Big hotel
6.7
This is a big hotel. There are many rooms. There was even an escalator to get to the lobby. When I arrived in the morning, I could not check in 14 o'clock before ! And I asked for a double bed that I did not. But the room is big and clean. Free wifi with good connection. This is a hotel with a lot of people.
Danny W. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Dissatisfied Disappointed

Nothing about this hotel to praise about.
3.7
Big issue - bad service - unprofessional - not recommended - definitely not up to standard considering it is a 4 star hotel.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Convenient & comfortable for business/shopping

Can-do Centre, some restaurants, anonimity (which I like)
8
Started badly, because I asked for an early check-in and did not get a room until 3pm. Also I had to ask for amenities included in the room (gow ns, newspaper). But everything else was great. The room phone has a button marked "Can-do Center" and everything I asked for was done - and done fast. The staff were nearly all very cheerful and helpful (and this is Hong Kong remember). I enjoyed the ambience of both the coffee shop and bar (the buffet restaurant was a zoo - didn't stay there - but that's not really the hotel's fault). Wi-fi was good. I could come and go without being bothered. Room was a reasonable size for HK. Would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02