Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Fong V.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Review
Friendly staff. Can communicate in english. Room is spacious enough.
Overall my friends and myself are happy with our stay at Eaton. The staff were all friendly and able to communicate in english which ease us a lot. The room were good for 3.

Welson A.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
For business travel
The cleaniness, The location, The size of room
generally very good stay. polite staff.

Shih-Ming S.
Taiwan
January 06, 2015
soso
the service was really great

Mongkol S.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
Good location and service
Location /Service /Clean
I got surpise birthday cake at the first night 1st Jan, Very impressive!!! Our family love this hotel Thank you for GM and all kind staff.

Azeahtul U.
Brunei Darussalam
January 05, 2015
Location.
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable.

Kanjana T.
Thailand
January 04, 2015
Good Hotel
Room is clean, new and very good
OK, as expected

Kheang R.
Cambodia
January 03, 2015
Comfortable
The nice aroma smell, good location and comfy hotel
I always chose Eaton hotel when i go to Hong Kong. This is my third trip and i love this hotel for their politeness and professionalism of staffs. A very comfortable, clean room. I always enjoy the suite room but too bad, this time was full so i stayed in a club room. I stay on the high floor again and i always enjoy the nice view. Everytime i go, i will choose around November or December which the weather is just perfect for me and my family. I particularly love the smell in the hotel lobby.

Erwin S.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
Good location good price
Location, clean, quite new
Good

Adeline H.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
gd location n gd size
gd size n location.
Generally gd, except that the beds are a bit hard n shaky. Had to opt for double beds instead as i cannot slp with my husband's toss n turns. Not v gd with the noise reduction... can hear noises as pple open n close doors in the corridor and as pple walk by.

Choong K.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
room was good... friendly hotel employee..
comfort bed.. friendly hotel employee and cleanliness of the hotel.
4 days stay at the hotel. Booked a family room. And one queen size and double deck bed.. my kids love it very much..walking distance to temple street and bout 15mins walks to Jordan MTR station.