or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Felicia L. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2013
noisy Hotel under renovations

Centralize
5.7
Noisy Hotel under renovations
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Decent level of service and comfort

Location, location, location
5.7
Nickie C. Groups Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Nice and clean though small room

clean , nice ,convenience
7.7
Kerry B. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Ideal hotel for a one night stopover.

Convenient location. Easy access to and from the airport. Friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
No problems. Relaxing easy stay in a great central location.
Rupen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Could be a very good hotel

Cindy, location, Internet
8
I was allocated a room where there was serious noise - extremely loud as they were renovating my floor. Cindy who seem to be one of the managers recovered the situation sufficiently for me to give this hotel a 7 out of 10. Part of that scoring is because of Cindy. I am going to be at this hotel again in a few days time and would hope that Cindy remembers me well enough To make sure that my scoring for my review of the second stay is higher than the 7 out of 10, I gave the first stay.
Heng C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Almost perfect stay

Comfortable bed, Stylish design after renovation, Efficient staff
9.7
Second stay here. Almost perfect stay. After renovation, the wall brackets for the televisions were changed and it was possible to hear the sounds of the television of the neighboring room. What was needed was just some volume adjustment from the guest next door and a call to the front desk security easily settled it. Beds are comfortable with 2 pillows, check in and out was fast. Toilets are sparkling clean. A bus from the airport (A21) arrives right at the doorstep of Eaton hotel, removing the need to take the MTR to Jordan and then traveling by foot to the hotel especially if you have heavy luggage, whatsmore considering that travelling by bus is a much cheaper option and there is free WIFI onboard. A superb HK cafe at the doorstep of the hotel carpark level (Tsui Wah Cafe). Definitely will be back to stay again!
Judith L. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
cosy

Clean, fast internet and friendly
6
Vanessa W. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel and near to train station

Clean, friendly, Nice
9
the hotel is situated near jordan train station. Very nice hotel with clean rooms and nice gym.
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
few min walk to MTR

good staff and clean room
6.7
few min walk to MTR,small room ,but clean and comfortable
Ching C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Overall comfortable, like the internet

Free shuttle, Nearby food, Friendly staff
6
Developed rashes on my legs after the trip. One possible suspect was the towels in the gym were not properly sterilised as I used the towel to cover my legs when on the massage chairs in the gym.Just wanted to highlight this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06