or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Joey L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Good location

Good location
9
Location is good, room is very clean but quite small. There is a 24hrs restaurant next to hotel, very convenient.
Lyn L. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2013
Ok good location

Centrally located, close to transport, helpful staff
4.7
PROS: The hotel is only a few minutes to MRT & bus stop, very convenient lots of restaurant nearby, fast internet. Cons: Small room, no Iron provided in room.
Anita Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Near Airport express shuttle and also near Jordan MTR station
8.3
Staff very friendly and accommodating when I requested for connecting room. The staff at Main Street cafe is especially attentive becos he knew my breakfast orders after only one time meeting.
Simon R. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
great location, nice rooms, comfortable bed

location close to airport train station and china ferry terminal by taxi
8
I just stayed a night on my way to China. Check-in was efficient and they gave me a free upgrade. Rooms was average size but nice. Bed was comfortable, room was near elevator but not noisy. Close to Temple Street night market for tourist shopping. Romm was heavily discounted so I got a good deal.
Yopita P. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great location

Great service
9
I usually stay at another hotel when I'm in HK. But a friend and I decided to try Eaton HK during our stay in HK. From the outset, the hotel looks nice, but not great. Compared to Nathan Hotel across the street, Eaton HK seems oddly inadequate (because its lobby is located upstairs). However, as soon as you get to the lobby, the service is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my Agoda reservation because I was supposed to travel with my mother, but she couldn't come, so a friend came with me. And the room was booked under my mother's name. For a minute, I thought they weren't going to let us in. But Agoda's customer service is also extremely helpful in the matter and the hotel staff is very cooperative. We got our room and were given plenty of time (until check-out) to sort things out with Agoda. Of course, Agoda's customer service sort things out in less than 5 hours (before the end of day) -- and our reservation was immediately ammended. The hotel staff didn't hold it against us, either. They were pleasant and helpful about it. Then we also asked to change rooms because we wanted to stay on the lower floor, and the staff -- again -- accommodated us promptly. This was a major plus for me. The other great thing about Eaton HK is you can walk pretty much everywhere around the Kowloon area. We could walk to Mongkok (Ladies' Market) and we could walk to Tsim Sha Tsui where all the museums are, as well as the major shopping center, Harbour City. Great view all around. Very close to McDonald's for those who crave for it. And lots of restaurants around. Oh, and the Wi-Fi signal is very very strong (and complimentary for the first 3 days). Will come back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I find it somewhat difficult to find English bookstores and music/dvd stores in Kowloon. But in my recent trip I discovered a bookstore on Lock Road (Swindon Books) across from the Pacific Center on Hankow Road. I bought awesome books at Swindon, which is a store that sells both new and used books. The used books' collection is exceptionally interesting for English readers who live in Asia (where English books beyond the popular genre are somewhat almost impossible to find). Have fun!
Kim T. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

Location, comfortable bed, large shower
6.7
It was a nice stay after I asked to be upgraded to their already remodeled room. If you don't ask they will give you an old room with a very old bathtub. I have stayed here several times in the last few years and they always tried to give you an old room if you don't know any better.
Sunanta R. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2013
Value for money. A bit further from the subway

Close to local foods
5.7
Mervyn Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
A valuable & comfort place

Food,Room & Service
8.7
When we 1st check in we were received by friendly concierge team.We had a fast check in & staff's were very friendly.Free internet and CPU.Good dining restaurants.Chinese restaurant had to make reservations as it is always full.Coffee house is a nice & cozy place to dine.Room is spacious and amenities were good in the room too.Free Wife is what you need.We will be returning to HK and we will stay again.
M H. Couples Turkey, March 2, 2013
Very Well located

great location very near to Metor station, frindly and accommodating staff
7
We just used to hotel for breakfast and sleepin at night. Nice location and quiet. Not much noise around staff friendly. We arrived beore 12 non and thy had some vacant rooms they allowed us to check in without any charge.
Stephen W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location, room is slightly small

Very convenient, next to downtown area. Transportation to anywhere just few minutes walk.
7.3
Nice internal setup, quiet and comfortable. Reasonable room price during weekdays. Good for leisure travelling stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near lady street, jade market, temple street, shopping area in both Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Shu, all in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 Children

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06