Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Friendly Staff
Location. Staff.
Comfortable but good to have newer or refurbished eclub rooms
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Keai T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room size not compatible the price paid per night.
Location, food and bar
Discovered that the house keeping didn't change my bedsheet and converter cover even on the third day. As I enounter the same dirt on the pillow wasn't get changes on the third night. Nightmare!!!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Soon C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Near to Jordan Mtr, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
Efficient in checking in and checking out of hotel. Good services in the E-Club which provides the afternoon tea, cooktail. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Cleanliness room. Walking distance to Jordan Mtr.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Li Y. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Dependable hotel in good location
Location, price, space
Room was spacious, 2 beds plus one rollaway and sofa. Refurbished, bright, clean with modern interiors. Everything nearby, inc MTR, Wing On (opposite), restaurants, Nathan Rd, Mong Kok etc. I'd recommend for families, good value for money.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Xiao L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent staff with comfortable rooms
The room was clean and comfortable, location was just walking distance from the nearest mrt station and staff were very polite and helpful
Overall the hotel was indeed up to my standard. The location was very near to shopping and food outlets and within walking distance to the mrt station. The staff were also very helpful and polite while attending to our requests.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Shikin Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great location
great location, near to jordan mtr & d temple street market. many channels on tv. they provide robes, slippers & water (daily top ups) , service was awesome too.
We made a good choice staying @ this hotel. Location is great & staff is friendly. The rollaway was rather small so our 5 yr old had to sleep with us. Luckily the double bed was big enough to accomodate d 3 of us.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Phua K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
N/A
N/A
Comfortable.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Melissa W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not Bad
shopping, mrt, food
a bit overpriced, rooms are small but the location is superb
Reviewed December 17, 2014

chong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Small room but Wifi in the room good.
Wifi access very good. Easy to shop and find food.
The Wi-Fi in the room good. Friendly staff. Easy to go anywhere.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Poh L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed December 16, 2014