Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
James S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

location to transport and restaurants
7.7
Room located in lower floor too close to nearby buildings no privacy. Window shuttle closed all the time.
Report this review
Koo P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful staff and services with nice/clean rm

Eclub friendly staff and clean room
9.3
I was on a business trip for 14 days. I have decided to try out this hotel as usually i will stay in Crown Plaza or Excelsior Hotel. I was extremely impressed by the staff in eclub Mimi and Yvonne. During my fast day of check in, they gave me a room which i felt uncomfortable as it was near the construction building then they offered me another room which is with good view but wide glass window. I felt uncomfortable as the bed was facing the glass window. MIMI was very patient to bring me around a few type of rooms as she noted that my stay is long and would want to ensure i am comfortable.Finally i got a room which is consider spacious as compared to the crown plaza and excelsior hotel. Breakfast at eclub spread was okay as they provide the standard english breakfast with few local choices.I have a habit of having a lemon in my own water bottle and the staff notice it and they always prepare for me whenever i go for breakfast! Not forgetting there is free airport transfer from hotel to the airport express station which arrives every 12 mins! Great stay experience and i will highly recommand this hotel!
Report this review
Jerry W. Business travelers Macau, April 19, 2014
Small room but nice service

Good service
7.3
Report this review
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Pretty Good

Convenient location,Closed to restaurants ,Comfortable room
7
This is a pretty good hotel in terms of both price and quality. One bad thing is that no free wifi service is provided.
Report this review
Terence T. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
great location. reasonable price.

good location. friendly staff. reasonable prices
7.3
Great.
Report this review
Htet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 16, 2014
Clean, modern and good location

Clean, modern and good location
8
Clean, modern and good location
Report this review
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Travel lover

Location, price, close to shopping area
6
Price is the most attractive reason, but room is small
Report this review
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great staff, Fast Club service, Good location

Has free temple tour and tai chi teaching, staff is friendly, club service is great,
7.7
We had a group of 10 (students and teachers) on an cultural exchange tour. Eaton staffed help arranged our rooms ahead on time on the same floor. We used the family room which was great. Teachers can stay with the students in a spacious room. The group leader had a club room which made check in and check out a breeze. We really liked that. We also like Eaton's location, close to MTR and good restaurants like Tsui Wah Cafe. They also offer a free Temple Street tour at night and Tai Chi class in the morning. We love the little offerings that mean much to us. Thanks.
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
A Relatively New, Good, Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Centrally Located with Jordan MTR Station 5mins walk away. Very convenient with 7-11 and McDonald's right outside hotel. Fully equipped with FREE Wifi.
8.3
Enjoyed every moment staying at Eaton Hong Kong (Deluxe Room). Appreciate that they provide FREE high speed Wifi, unlike most hotels. Eaton HK is also equipped with a pool and a gym. It is very convenient as there are few local restaurants, a 7-11, and a money changer located right outside the hotel (15 steps away!). Starbucks and McDonald's are just around the corner. Complimentary Airport Shuttle Bus is available that takes you from Kowloon MTR Station to Eaton Hotel (Bus No. K1). Kindly note that if you are coming from the airport..you will need to take the MTR from the airport (~HKD90/person) to Kowloon MTR Station to catch this free shuttle. The shuttle can also take you back to Kowloon MTR Station for free as well. A 30-40min taxi ride to the airport costed us HKD225 (not sure if it was overpriced). Eaton Hotel is 10mins walk away to Temple Street Night Market and 15-20mins walk to Ladies Market. The nearest MTR Station would be Jordan MTR STation, which is just 5mins walk away. With the MTR, you can basically travel to anywhere you want (For example: Airport, Disneyland, Ladies Market, Harbour City and etc). Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Dinner are available, but did not consume any, so cant comment on that. Both the hotel and room were very new, clean and comfortable. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
Gary F. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Excellent in every aspect

Helpful friendly and great location
9.3
The hotel staff were so helpful, plenty of choices of where to eat in the hotel, with a good variety of different food, rooms were comfortable,great loacation, and highly recommend the eclub for a little bit extra
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03