or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3559 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3559)
Sort by:
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
I am very satisfy wit this hotel

located in centrally , value of money, high speed internet
10
This is my fifth times staying in Eaton hotel , located near to shopping area. this hotel provided free fast internet. restaurant are around and the famous street ' temple street' is 10 min walk from the hotel. Breakfast is very delicious
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
An adequate experience

1. Value for money 2. Comfortable beds 3. Attentive service staff
8.7
The hotel was able to provide us with early check-in, but we've decided to return in the evening while they prepared a smoking room as per our request. Our luggage were settled in the room upon arrival in the evening. While it wasn't an eye-opener, I would say our experience at Eaton was an adequate one and the room spacious enough to accommodate two. I wish they'd provide toothpaste though it's something I find lacking in the other 4 hotels I stayed in Hong Kong previously. Overall, it was a satisfactory experience, and definitely a good value for money!
Ivy O. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
The room is not very clean, very dusty

Location, Convenience
5.3
Jessica O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
easy to go anywhere and hotel is comfortable

convinient , comfortable and cleaness
8
being staying in this hotel many times. never complaint anything about this hotel. easy to go around and also near some of the attraction place in kow loong. the hotel room is clean and the housekeeping is doing a great job . the room is small but still comfortable.
Thu L. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Hotel very central

The hotel is quite central to shopping, night market & Jade market.
7
I am happy with the location of Eaton Hotel. The only thing I am not happy was we book 2 rooms as we travelled with our in laws, but we were giving 2 rooms in different levels, which was quite inconvenient.
Ah S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Excellent stay, room was clean

Location, food, cleanliness
8.3
Good, Hotel location was near to shopping just within walking distance. Hotel check in and out was fast. Breakfast was a bit pricy but selection was good. . will recommend friends to star there again.
Paavo T. Couples Finland, July 29, 2013
Good choice on busy Nathan Road

Location, club room, efficient staff
8.7
Wanted a decent four-star hotel on Nathan Road and Eaton Smart was a very good choice for our needs. Our club room on floor 12 was not the largest in the world, but smartly designed and in a very good condition. The club lounge had an excellent staff but the location in the cellar quite strange - not my idea of a club lounge in an international hotel. This hotel is a solid four-star choice next to Nathan Hotel and the Novotel, not far from the Jordan subway station.
Yoke E. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Nice to stay in

Clean room, friendly staff & near shopping area
7
Overall the stay was good except that the toiletries provided were limited, need to ask for it eg. tooth brush & slipper.
Cheng A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
comfortable but can be better.

location, service and friendly staff
7
comfortable room but would prefer wash basin inside the bathroom and towel racks inside shower.
Zheng H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean room good location, nearby MTR Train Station

Clean room, good location for those would like to shopping, restaurant for dining. nearby MTR train station which is 5 mins walking distance only.
8.7
Clean room, good location for those would like to shopping, restaurant for dining. nearby MTR train station which is 5 mins walking distance only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08