Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

sing T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
clean & comfortable
cleaniness, nice view
Good facilities
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chu L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great link by agoda
convenient. clean enviroment, good service
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Tuan L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
acceptable
good food, location and clean rooms
good food, location and clean rooms
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Yan T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Disappointed
Before booking eaton hotel, I have called the reservation team to enquire if it was possible to have club room and smart room to be ok same level as I will be booking 1 club room 2 smart rooms. So she suggested me to book 2 deluxe room instead of smart room if I wanted my 3 rooms to be on same level and I have also request for non smoking room. Upon checking in at around 7 pm I was disappointed as they told me all rooms will be on different level due to peak period. However when we went to our rooms, one room was full of smoking smell. Immediately we called for the house keeping. Even when the house keeping lady came she said oh this level suppose to be non smoking how can the previous customer smoke inside. She just sprayed some detergent and walked away. Hopefully when we come back from our dinner it will be better. But when we came back around 10pm the smoke smell was still strong. So we called again requested for changing room as there's little children sleeping in that room. But instead of giving us solution the staff told us rooms are fully booked and there's nothing he can do. All he can was to ask the housekeeper to spray more detergent. The next morning , I went to feedback an what I get from the assistant manager was they can change a room for me. But when I requested to change room why was I told all rooms taken. And my questions are of house keeping were done everyday why they didn't notice the smoke smell and still allowed them to smoke inside the room?
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chai N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Travelling with children
Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kris O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds
Quiet, boutique and pleasant
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Vincent L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Location, Nice/busy hotel with an edge
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
A well located hotel on Nathan Road, Hong Kong. The Eaton is ideal for the business traveller. Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Great food around hotel. An overall a very relaxed feel despite it being a busy hotel popular with tourists and business travellers. The rooms are well equipped, very clean and very quiet. Just 3 mins walk from Jordan MTR station.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Vincent L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service
Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Vincent C. from Mexico
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.
Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

ADOLPHUS S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton
We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Reviewed November 24, 2014