or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Kraiwal K. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
Staff has too much of the same pattern.

Transferring to Macau, City Centre, Convenient for meetings.
5.7
Rooms are vey very small. Hotel not generous. No special to be a memorable stay.
Raymond W. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Average City Hotel

Centrally located, easy access and pleasant staff
7
My stay in Eaton was average. Apart from the convenience of its location, i would think that it is not as valued for money as i thought. Also, i think some of the room's facilities needed maintanence due to its age. However, the consolation is the bathtub in the room as its difficult to have one for a room this size.
Kong F. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable night with nice service

This hotel offers nice service, hygiene bathroom and comfortable bed
9
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Memorable travel experience

Centrally located, hotel facilities and dining hall was superb
8.7
I enjoyed staying at Eaton Hong Kong. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Peter S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Great location, friendly and welcoming staff

E-Club staff and facilities, Proximity to public transport, good- sized room for HK
8.7
We were two couples, each with a Club Room. The rooms were comfortable and clean, but due for a refurb, which is due to commence next month. On arrival we were given a complimentary upgrade to the full buffet breakfast in the Metro restaurant. This provided a good range of western and oriental breakfast options. The E-Club staff are excellent and very accommodating, and all facilities provided make this a must. The location of the hotel is excellent both for shopping at the Jade Market and Temple Street and for proximity to public transport. For Christians, I strongly recommend St Andrew's , a short 10 minute walk down Nathan Rd.
Bau P. Couples China, April 24, 2013
The hotel is clean and the service is good

Close to Mtr station, close to shopping
8
Yu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
nothing special

clean and comfortable to stay in room, friendly staff.
7
John H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable at Ease Accommodation

Location to public transport. Number of in house food outlets and local restaurants. Helpful staff
7.3
Third time in HK, mainly for shopping and sightseeing. Hotel is located between 2 MTR stations and via use of M TR Card getting around city is easy. Plenty of varried restaurants around hotel. Ours room was a little tied but I understand that there is a process of renewal underway. Relaxing and easy stay.
Meng F. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable stay

Comfortable room size. Very near Mongkok area. Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Lynda L. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Eaton hotel has exceeded our expectations.

Location. Size of room. Friendly staffs
8.7
Our stay was really pleasant. We even had a surprise from the thoughtful hotel staffs on my birthday by surprising us with a bottle of complimentary champagne sent to our room. The rooms are spacious compared to other Hong Kong hotel rooms. Will definitely stay in Eaton hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08