or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
value for money.

location, free internet, value for money
8.3
Value for money the location is good. Is just 5 min walk to the MTR station. 10min walk to the temple street where the lots of good food.
Jimmy N. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency & good wifi speed
7
Good & will not hesitate to recommend to all my friends ...
Selene T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Value for money

Convenient, fuss free, included breakfast and wifi
8.3
Arpa P. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2013
Great location for shopping and eating

Location, packing room, and access to MRT
8
I love the location of this hotel. It's only a short walk to Jordan MRT and bus stop. I normally use Airport Shuttle to and from the airport and the bus stop for Airport Shuttle is only a short walk from the hotel. I especially like that hotel provides a space for packing. I usually take the late evening flight, while I was required to check out by noon. I end up need to repack my luggage beforelleaving for the airport. This hotel provides a large space for packing, which is separate from the lobby area. What a wonderful idea and I've never seen this at other hotels in HK.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good enough for its price but too far from mtr

Superb gym, safe surroundings, food n 7-11 just beside.
7
Hotel felt new. Staff were helpful including the bell boys whom are helpful with directions. Room and toilet is very clean without stains or water marks. Impressed that toilet mirrors are treated with anti fog. Tooth brush, slipper and bath robes had to be requested through room service (free). Fast n free wi fi. Amazing gym with quality equipments, better equipped than bigger hotels I've been to. Starbucks, cha Chang teng, 7-11 just beside. Mcd across the road. Felt hotel located too far from mtr, as it felt tedious for me to make a quick unloading of shopping bags before heading to next shopping area.
Tan S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and Clean City Hotel

Clean, Quick Checkin & out, Convenient to shopping area and public transports.
8
We had a good and plesant stay in Eaton, although rooms are relatively small. Location in undoubtfully very convenient to shops and restaurants nearby. Jordan is a shopping district with good transportation access between City and Airport.
Frank T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Hotel conveniently located, nice rooms, many foods

clean, location, food
8
Irene V. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
fantastic will use again

Friendly staff cleanliness close to everything
10
No problems at all an amazing Hotel to stay in I will be recommending this hotel and the agoda site to all my work collegues and friends :-)
Shui H. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Amazing Room

Centrally located, nice bar, friendly staff
8
Since we joined their loyalty program, they upgraded us to a semi-round shaped room this time. Absolutely amazing room. Great view looking over some busy roads stretching far, far away. Came with 12 full height windows. Just wondering why they don't make this room type available on the booking website. I believe many guests would be interested in checking it out.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Very satisfactory stay at Eaton Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Eaton Hotel because it is such a well located hotel. Very close to 7/11 store, Starbucks, and central shopping area, and Temple Street Market. Staff were efficient, although check-in/out took lots of time due to number of people. The hotel was very busy during our stay, though it was still easy to get a taxi and shuttle to airport. My only criticism is the size of the room. I stayed twice in the Eaton Hotel. On the first visit my room was upgraded from deluxe standard, to a room with a large rounded window. This room was just sufficient size for two people with two suitcases . On the return visit I had a deluxe size room, which was not deluxe in that it was extremely small. Two people could hardly manage to stay in this room with two suitcases, so this made our stay less comfortable. Otherwise I was happy with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02