Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Staff Room Choice of things to eat
9.3
Very well run rooms were excellent service No1 so much to choose eating wise in the hotel.
Report this review
Carol L. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Pleasant stay but system is not good

location, english-speaking staff, new
8.3
I booked a total of 3 smoking rooms with single beds but upon arrival at 5pm, I was told that one room was not ready yet until 2 hours later. The reason being the previous guest had paid for late checkout and hence the room is not ready. Other smoking rooms are all full and I was given the choice of a non-smoking room. this doesn't sound appropriate to me at all...I made the booking before hand. so on departure date, I requested them to give me a late checkout in lieu of the late check-in. after much negotiation, they agreed to give me additional 3 hours ....
Report this review
Kingsley L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Relaxing stay

Bedsize, plenty of TV channels and good service
7
The location was in between Jordan and Yau Ma Tei MRT stations so it required a few minutes walk to each station. However it was just 1 or 2 stops away from Mongkok. The room was nice, but we found a sock stuffed inside the kettle.. Plenty of free movie channels to watch. Great local restaurants and a very close by and cheap laundry shop. Only suggestion is making the elevators less confusing to use!
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Nice clean city hotel

Clean, price, convenience
7.7
For a city break in a convenient location, clean good budget hotel
Report this review
Lay E. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable

clean, friendly staff n good location
6.3
Report this review
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Hotel is ok, comfortable bed but small room

good location,environmentally friendly ,clean
5.7
chink-in took me almost an hour for some reason,small room but clean with comfortable bed so over all was ok for me.
Report this review
Karen K. Couples Austria, March 17, 2014
Lovely Stay

Room services, clean room and bathroom, Food was good
8
It was lovely. I was happy that they had 24hrs rooms services, my boyfriend and I woke up around 2am and we got hungry, food was great, services was good as well. The room is much cleaner then other hotels i have been to around Hong Kong and I also really like that it is close to the "Jade Market" and every morning i believe they have a "Tai Chi" session, I wasn't able to join since we were only there for one night, but i would recommend it.
Report this review
Huixia S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Adequate and comfy

Clean, sufficient and comfy
8.3
The stay was overall a comfortable one except for a little hiccup when our keycard failed to work and we were made to walk to the reception by the staff who attended to us only to be told after we did not have to. The lifts can also be rather confusing and the check out queue can be quite long. Also the hotel is rather crowded since they hold multiple wedding receptions daily. The hotel room was very clean and beds were comfy. Amenities were minimal but sufficient.
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
clean comfotable

clean comfortable and esay to stay
8.7
Report this review
Lynette C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Centralised location

Good location, only 10 min' walk to nearest MTR, centralised locations to the shopping districts.
6.3
Pleasant, convenient stay in hong kong. most ideal locations to access to the major malls at a price cheaper than the hotels at Tsim Sha Tsui.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01