My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2013
good location

near temple street
8
good location with reaonable room rate. Furthermore, different restaurant can be found near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is located in nathon road. just only 2 mins walk to the temple street. besides, it is the centre point of MongKok & Tsim Sha Tsui.
Sai N. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Good price in Chinese New Year

Reasonable price
7.7
Basically service is good but just a little bit far from MTR station. But convenient to shopping at Temple Street (night market).
Angelito B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Superb location in the heart do the city.

Close to all amenities.
7.3
The rooms are just enough for a couple. Though the rooms are not big, they're not small either. The location is superb as it is close to all shops and is very conveniently accessible to all public transport. As we enjoyed shopping, we didn't have enough time to see & enjoy the hotel's other facilities. The hotel service is just good enough.
Chris L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
great location

nice shopping areas
8
Friendly service and good location. excellent location.
Shopping Tip: temple street is only 5 min away.
Tak W. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
A touching and cosy stay

Clean and green, wonderful staff
8.3
Just as my stay last year, this one was a pleasant one too. The rooms were still as clean and neat, and everything from the bed to the aircon and bathroom made the stay a very comfortable and cosy one. Highlight though, would be the thoughtfulness of the staff which touched my fiancee and I. It was her birthday and the hotel staff actually bought a cake complete with plates, utensils and napkins for us. Wonderful surprise, very touched by it. Good job!
Lye Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2013
good location, good service

central location
10
easily assessible to places.good service from all staffs.
Shopping Tip: assissble to key places
Walter W. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Convenient

Convenien,t clean, room size
6
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great Location and good service

Room clean, neat. Staff friendly.
8
Small room but clean and neat, very comfortable. Staff very attentive and helpful, they take note of our special requests. Free wi-fi with fast speed. Great location, near Jordan MTR station, 5 mins walk. Near Temple street too.
Shopping Tip: Was recommended by one of the local to this place for good shopping (Hua Yuen Street, 花园街). Take MTR to Prince Edward station and a 5mins walk. Ask the local for direction.
Giam X. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Friendly staffs and good service

Good location and service
10
this is our third time staying in this hotel. it was a pleasant stay for me and my hubby. we choose this hotel because of the good location and service. we were surprised when we saw a bottle of wine and some chocolate left in our room. we called the reception and the staff mentioned that it was complimentary for us as we stated in our booking that we were on honeymoon trip. we were amazed that the hotel actually looked into such details and prepared such a surprise for us. excellent service!
Steven D. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
centrally located in shopping areas

location, location, location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 Children

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02