or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3606 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3606)
Sort by:
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 16, 2013
Great Location, Huge Bed

Location, Bedding, Bar
8.3
We love this hotel - good value for money, nice bar. We stay here quite often so we joined their membership and this time they upgraded our room. The "usual" room is kind of compact, but this upgraded room was very spacious, came with a huge bed, and a nice sofa. For some reason I really like its bathroom (I believe the bathroom layouts are similar in most rooms in this hotel). It's not huge but it came with everything you need, and for me, a strong shower head. Do not take this for granted because we stayed at a new, international 4-star hotel which only provided us with a fixed shower head with weak water power. They sent us a complimentary tray of refreshments, including a bottle of wine, which lit up our day. I would recommend anyone who stays in this group of hotel often, to get their membership card.
Guenter K. Couples Austria, July 16, 2013
good stay in hongkong

good location, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
very good; the rooms are very small but everything you need is there; good Restaurant; small indoor pool - good!
Daniel O. Families with young children Bolivia, July 16, 2013
Good location, nice stay for family with children

location, price, service
8.3
It was a nice stay, family enjoyed and it's a good value in Hong Kong and Kowloon. Walking distance to the Jordan Station (MTR) and 10 minutes walking distance to the Avenue of Stars / Victoria Harbour.
Chong E. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Centrally located. near public transport

Centrally located, near shopping belt, restaurants, cafes, eateries and public transport
7.3
Check-in was fast, a mere 5 minutes. They have allowed me to check-in an hour earlier as my flight arrived in the late morning. But my assigned room was available (as I check-in early), they assigned me a smoking room. room was extremely small, but its understandable as this is Hong Kong. One problem was that the room was very dusty. The air-conditioner system was blowing dust out of the air-vent. the next morning, my hat and shades were covered with a layer of dust. I requested for a queen-sized bed, instead, what I had in my room was two single-sized bed joined together. Besides these two problems, the room was comfortable.
Chee Y. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Modern Hotel with nice local eatries nearby

1) good location, quite near to the MTR. 2) Clean room. 3) Modern feel to the hotel
6.7
Kum H. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2013
Satisfying

Good location, well-equiped and friendly staff
8.7
Overall,we were satisfied with this hotel. Staff members were friendly and responsive. Rooms were clean and toilet/shower area sizes were a bit small. Easily accessible to budget-shopping areas, Tsim Sha Shui and Mong Kok.
Han S. Couples China, July 14, 2013
It is a good experence

location is near to the shopping area, easy to find the local food
7.7
I will choose this hotel next time when I travel to Hongkong
Wen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
easy and good location!

staff, location and airport shuttle
6.3
The stay was ok. I always stay in this hotel because of the location and also the airport shuttle. The staff were attentive and friendly. I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Man F. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Generally OK

Location, price and cleaniness
5.3
Not completely perfect, the female receptionist is abit towards Asian, but not for the westerners... Strange behaviour!
Jiezhen L. Groups China, July 13, 2013
cool

location, room type, service
10
this is a fantastic hotel that i ever stay in, nice environment, just a small size of check in counter but it's stil acceptable. close to hongkong attraction places, nice view of hotel and it's comfort while staying inside. staff performances are good and it's close to airport, main train station and harbor city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01