or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice hotel

convenient, good room lighting and free wifi
6
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel but pricey

Free wifi good lighting and near train station
6
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel but pricey

Free wifi good lighting and near train station
6
Petrina N. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Generally smooth with a few glitches

modern, friendly, accessible
6.7
This one day booking I took from Agoda was an add-on to another room booking I had from a tour agency. So I had the chance to see three different kinds of rooms from Eaton - the double-bed, the twin-bed and the suite. Everything was relatively smooth and the rooms are quite nice. They are of a reasonable size for a Hong Kong hotel, which are known to have smaller rooms. The suite was made of a deluxe double bedroom and a sitting room, which was big enough for another tv, a small double bed and a fridge so I think that's really great. The hotel facilities were good too. The gym was well equipped and 24/7. The pool was quite nice and relatively quiet. There are restaurants and all that nearby. But the checking-in process was horrible for this hotel. It took him more than 10 minutes to get us checked in. I checked in twice this June (2013) as I went to Macau and back. And both times the checking process took very long. I was not impressed as the bookings were all done long ago and the rooms should have been allocated. I did not make any special requests on the spot so I did not see why the staff had to wait for the exact moment to LOOK for rooms and argue with each other and squint at the screen, looking for rooms. On top of all that, the staff even commented on the phone (in Cantonese) that there were a lot of people at the lobby and he was fighting a 'war'. There was a grand total of 2 guests and 3 staff members at the counter. Secondly there was hair in the drainage hole of the shower area when I checked in the second time. The rooms were generally quite clean but I think this is not excusable.
Sze Y. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room

Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
Reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room, 5-10 mins walk to MTR station, near temple street and good variety choices of restaurants.
Kong F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Very convenient location with lots of shops around the hotel, nice hotel for shopping
8
Noel E. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Comfortable, Centrally Located

Location, Comfort, Efficient
8.3
Good value for money hotel. Centrally located, easy distance to food and shopping.
Ivy O. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good value for money close to amenities

Clean, convenient and affordable.
6.7
Staff could be friendlier but over all experience was good. Clean rooms, near eateries and shops. Good for families. I travelled with my mother and my 2 kids aged 5 and 8. it was still quite a walk to the MTR. but lots of places to eat around the hotel which was good.
Py C. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
overall a pleasent stay

clean room, easy access to airport (with free shuttle bus service), but quite far from MTR (about 10 minutes walk), queue while checking out waited for abt 5 minutes
8
Mchael E. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
very friendly and polite hotel

Easy access, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much but felt our room could have had abit more space and the wardrobe definitely needed to be bigger. Also there was nowhere to put our cases so we had to get housekeeping to come and remove two chairs so we could put our luggage under the desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07