Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3964 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3964)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms

Clean, service was prompt and shower temperature was easy to set!!
7
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms. Iphone dock was only for 3g and i could not charge my phone. Only 1 power adaptor in room.
Solada C. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
Good holiday

Good location, clean, friendly staffs, good restaurants and near MRT (Jordan station)
9.3
It is nice hotel, near everything you want, shop, MRT, nightlife. When I come back to Hong Kong, I always stay this Hotel.
Andy A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The hotel room is huge by Hong Kong standards. Comfortable with large King size bed and good size toilet. It is very well located; just steps from Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and Temple Street Night Market is just across the street. It is also just a few MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Comfortable, Convenient ... but be prepared to pay more.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable Trip

Accessibility, Friendly & Spacious
7.7
Very Spacious & clean room. U wnt expect a spacious hotel room in central HK & value fr $$.
Eric M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Perfect for many reasons.

Location, Value, Staff
8.3
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan Road. It's right in between two metro stations. So you can walk in either direction along Nathan road and you will get to the metro in a matter of minutes. The Temple street market is very close (within 5-10 minute walk) I had 5 days in Hong Kong, so I planned to see as much as I could as it was my first time. I could easily get on the metro and get to disneyland within about 30 minutes, get to Victoria Peak Tram in about 10-15 minutes, get to Avenue of Stars in 15-20 minute WALK - metro maybe 5 minutes. I'm a huge fan of the Philippines so I found a Jollibee there nearby and a fan of "In & Out" burger from the USA which was also there. This hotel was in the center of everything I wanted to do/see. I did not bring an electric adapter to charge my phone. I am use to my apartment in China and thought it would be the same there but it's not. I called the front desk and they delivered an adapter within 5 minutes. Check in/out was a bit crowded but took less time than I would have thought while I saw the queue. The hotel staff was knowledgable about the surrounding area and gave good instructions where I wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again! The price was very good for all this place has to offer.
Gavin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Lounge, Staff
8.3
Stay was enjoyable. I would advise anyone to pay the little extra and gain access to the VIP lounge on a daily basis.
Yew C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Close to shopping, great restaurant

Close to shopping, restaurant and easy access to MTR
7
It was a comfortable stay. The room is not too big and the bathroom is small. The bathroom blind is spoilt and made a complaint to hotel but it was not attended too. Beside these small imperfection, the hotel is close to many shopping malls and good restaurants to choose from. It is also close to Jordan MTR. Overall stay it is a comfortable stay.I would stay at this hotel again when in Hong Kong.
Johnny C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convenient location

Direct bus from airport to the hotel (stop is just 5 mins away from entrance), good location, decent size room for Hong Kong standard
7
No regrets choosing this hotel. It's location is the best feature (walking distance to mtr, food shops etc). I also liked the convenience of taking a direct bus from the airport. The bus stop was just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Also, the room is considered quite big for Hong Kong standard. Room was also clean. Check in process was quite long though.
Thay K. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Lovely annual vacation

central location, good food, comfortable
9
As usual, superb. Have been staying there every year.
Aie S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
hong kong is a shopping paradise of asia!

cleanliness, friendly staffs & near local eateries
7.7
excellent! excellent! excellent! price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07