or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

convenient location
10
very convenient location between yau ma tei and jordan train station, shopping and eating just downstairs from the hotel. there's a nice open "t garden" where there is a water feature, good installation for a get away since the city can get quite busy. there is also free tai chi classes held at the T-garden every morning. rooms were new and clean. very happy.
Sai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Great location and big room

customer services have room for improvement
8.3
the hotel is located in the city metro area. very easy to access different tourist attractions, for example temple street, victoria harbour and mongkok. the hotel is just about 5 minutes walk from the jordon mtr station which makes the trip in hk more comfortable. the hotel room is not small and the view was excellent with no building blocking you as i was staying at the top floors. it is highly recommended if you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel for your journey in hk.
Maree J. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
great hotel

E Club
8.7
Staff assistance was excellent. Have never experienced such support from a hotel this size E Club facilities made our stay most enjoyable.I would recommend this hotel to others.
Travel tip: We bought an Octopus card for transport This can be used on trains ferries buses and trams but we found the red taxis a very cheap and convenient way to get around. t
Lisa S. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Great room and great location

Great location , close to Jordan station, so clean, really well designed room, free wifi, great view of nation rd out window
9
Our roommwas not huge but it was really well designed and large enough to be really comfortable. The room was cleaned thoroughly each day, tea and coffe equipment good to go each day. Concierge very helpful, 12.00 checkout was great and they are happy to store your bags if you have later flight. Only disappointing aspect of our stay was some very inconsistent meal service in the bar. Waiters not very attentive especially when it comes to ordering a meal. A starbucks across the road proved handy to us with our teenager. Overall we were very happy and would book again.
Peter P. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Great Location and renovated rooms

Central Located
9.7
We stayed for 6 nights, Location was great and can easily walked to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui. Subway and buses can easily accessed. The famous temple street is just 2 blocks away, and there is a Starbucks just at the corner of the hotel and a Mcdonald across the street( for those who don't want to experience a different kind of food). Rooms are standard for Hong Kong size and newly renovated.
Urs B. Couples Switzerland, January 25, 2013
Good location and clean hotel

Location, clean, price
8.3
Good hotel at good location. Street outside doesn't look like a very good area, but inside not a problem at all. Close to public transportation! Rooms are clean and look new. Staff is friendly and helpful, but special requests like early check-in aren't so easy, better call before booking!
Michael B. Groups Australia, January 24, 2013
Great location-watch for upgrades

E-Club & location
7.7
Arrival and check in we're all fine. We were told that we had been given an upgrade on the room but I think it was more of a sideways shift. Our booking was for a deluxe room 69m2 but what we got was a tiny 2 roomed space. Neither room was of any great size and we were at the very end of a long hall. Other than that the hotel offers a very good E-club for breakfast without a lot of noise and happy hour between 5-7 pm. Nice way to unwind before dinner. The location is excellent, easy access to Temple st, Jade st, Nathen Rd and the Jordan subway.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the E-club option it is worth the extra money
Panisa N. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2013
Good location , good service

Easily go to hotel by airport express and continue with the airport express shuttle bus
9
The hotel is on Nathan road.Hotel is not far from the Jordan station which is very convenience. Hotel staffs are good. The concierge was helpful.Check in and check out was fast. The room size is ok compare to the other hotel in HK. It is reasonable for me. You can put 2 luggages in the room and still can walk. There are a lot of foods around the hotel..7-11, McDonald, Starbucks and also the local food shop and restaurants just across the hotel. A lot of shops for you around the hotel if you want to go shopping There are a free water for the guests at the conciege which is really great service of the hotel. Ps. The airport express shuttle bus stop in front of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the water from the concierge lobby when you go out to save your money!!!
Noraishah B. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great locations but small rooms

the hotel has nice food at metro restaurant,the e club was good with friendly staff,i liked the rooftop pool the gym is big and i didnt mind the lobby being on a higher floor
9.3
i stayed in a suite with my 2 young kids...it was small but very nice.we felt at home as the bedroom was separated by a door to the living room.it was cozy and i liked the decor...will definitely stay here again if i go to hk
Shopping Tip: there a few night markets just infront of the hotel behind some shopping centre.5 mins walk
Nabila A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great location In HK

modern design room
8
this hotel is situated in town, walking distance to Jordan MTR and Temple Street night market. I stayed in Smart room or 3 days. Nice and modern design. Not too big and not small room size, but they did provide breakfast but not their restaurant but in their Main street cafe..you can sit & eat or take away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 Children

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01