Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4089 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4089)
Sort by:
Sasiwan S. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Wonderful hotel

location, nice view and great staff
8
Report this review
Wendy Z. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Good value of money

convenient transportation, good service, lots of food choice nearby
8.3
Report this review
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Centralised location but poor service

Location, room
5.7
We went to check in however room were not ready at 2pm, we went back to reception at 3pm and was told that the rooms are not ready yet. As we booked two rooms, only one was ready. We were told to queue up again and again to ask for our rooms. And when we were told it was ready, we went up and the housekeeper did not close the door at all. unacceptable for service
Report this review
Ai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
cleaning & nice place ! nearly town & mrt station

clean , quiet & comfortable
8
Report this review
Chiew Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
comfortable stay

near local restaurant and temple street
7.7
The stay was comfortable but rather basic. K1 gets there relatively easily so taxi is not really necessary. Tsui Hua is right oppposite! you can simply just skip hotel food coz tsui hua is so much better! however.. other than tsui hua, i didn't find any other yummy food nearby. temple street food feels too messy and crowded. so totally skipped it.
Report this review
Loke W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Extremely Pleasant

Location, comfort, amenities
10
Eaton Hong Kong never ceases to please me, being a true 4 star hotel. For the price, I daresay it is hard to find another with the same location as well as nearby attractions, like temple street a short bus ride to the harbor. Not only does it have a great location, we had an awesome free upgrade from Club room with Exclusive Club access to a 1 bedroom Suite. Having the E Club was awesome, as we could check in via the E Club instead of at the hotel lobby, which was sad to say the only thing not quite right about Eaton, as it was REALLY small and hardly having sufficient room to maneuver when there are more than a handful of people Q-ing up. Else the stay was awesome, with so many things to look forward to in the night, food, shopping, etc. The staff were very attentive and even recommended us some of Hong Kong's famous albeit affordable Michelin Starred restaurants. The room was VERY clean and comfortable, the downside was Hong Kong hardly experience cold weather and even with the AC off, the room was a Chilly 10-14 degrees Centigrade during my stay there (it was record breaking cold weather) I had my watch Thermometer checking it randomly at times. BUT This is one of my fav all times HK Hotel within the price range, and I will say it would be a very pressing task indeed to find one of comparable quality and location.
Report this review
Phaylin S. Business travelers Laos, February 14, 2014
easy access from MTR, Taxi, bus, coach.

good location, easy acess, afordable
7.7
Report this review
Karen C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good location

Airport bus stop right in front of the hotel. Clean room. Fast service
6
Already expect small room in Hong Kong hotel however Eaton hotel's room was reasonably acceptable especially the bathroom with bathtub. Airport bus stop right in front of the hotel which save us a lot of hassle and money to take taxi to the hotel especially travelling with 2 kids n 2 big luggage. Receptionist speak perfect English and attentive staff. Asked for extra blanket and the service was fast!! Overall I love the stay here and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Phaylin S. Business travelers Laos, February 12, 2014
Convenience, value for money, Safty

Safe, convenience, easy access, value for money.
8.3
Modern, convenience, business opportunity.
Report this review
Naranbold G. Families with older children Mongolia, February 9, 2014
shopping, metro, location

Great location, value, bf good
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02