Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Fei S. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
good location with easy access to MTR

friendly staff, good location, clean room
7
Overall good stay in this hotel
Report this review
Zakariah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Easy access to shopping area

Location in the town and public transport superb
7.3
Pleasant and lot of touring area.
Report this review
Ma. H. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Good choice hotel

It's like a 5 star hotel on a budget, the bar was a respite from long walks, the staff were friendly
9.3
We will definitely return to Eaton. It was like coming home. The hotel is literally a breath of fresh air when ever we entered. It always smells so good. The rooms are super clean and fresh.
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, Near local shopping, fast internet
6
Construction nearby so noisy in the day. Rates are reasonable but rooms are very small.
Report this review
Alan W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 29, 2014
Great hotel

location, staff and internet
8
check in/ check out queue was kinda long and slow.otherwise all are good
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
standards have dropped. not as before. dusty room

good concierge service.
5
quite disappointed. standards have definitely fell
Report this review
Jessica O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
nice and helpful staff

convient , small room , helpful staff
8
I been staying at this hotel many times. most of the time i am happy and satisfied . Most of the staff are friendly and helpful . Especially is the staff at the ground floor (Concierge), they are so helpful and always with smiling face. But the staff in the restaurant that serve breakfast is a bit rude with no smiling face. The E- club should give more extra food for tea time. overall everything is just fine .
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel with very good location

Staff's service, great location, nice lounge
8
Report this review
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
good location

reasonable room size
7.7
Report this review
Karen K. Couples Austria, May 27, 2014
I was wonderful

The rooms are clean, the staffs are friendly, the food in the hotel was amazing
8
I really enjoyed it, I believe it's my 3rd or 4th stay at the eaton hotel, I would stay at the hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02